• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This Oppie Fucktard Forum will be silent after Friday10 July 2020

PAP

Just like the last elections, extreme disappointment will envelope this forum on 10 July 2020. Don't let that kind of lousy spirits doom your minds!

I advise you oppie pricks to vote PAP and not dwell in silly oppie politics. Opposition parties simply cannot make it in Singapore. They lack talents, money and even basic courtesy, graciousness and dignity.

On 10 July 2020, if you vote PAP, you will be happier, victorious and have no worries, as the PAP 5G will lead Singapore and you to our next stage of progress!

Majullah PAP
Majullah Singapore
Majullah together everyone!

Voters of Aljunied GRC

It's time to return to PAP. We forgive you for you were misled by the corrupt Workers Party. It's time to return to PAP's loving arms. Only the PAP can develop and enhance your estates and your property prices would not lag behind other parts of Singapore!

Is it liddat say you TS prickhead :FU:

Just like the last elections, extreme disappointment will envelope this forum on 10 July 2020. Don't let that kind of lousy spirits doom your minds!

I advise you oppie pricks to vote PAP and not dwell in silly oppie politics. Opposition parties simply cannot make it in Singapore. They lack talents, money and even basic courtesy, graciousness and dignity.

On 10 July 2020, if you vote PAP, you will be happier, victorious and have no worries, as the PAP 5G will lead Singapore and you to our next stage of progress!

Majullah PAP
Majullah Singapore
Majullah your mother chaojibye :FU:

The disappointments has come many times for me that i'm immune to the outcome but still interesting to see the chees, lim tean , TCB and other oppo putting up a good fight. Then you also have clown shows like GMS. Bedtime story telling by Kenneth Jeyaratnam.
All in all, it will be a good show.

Sinkies liked to be anal-fucked by the LEEgime
Anyways no empire lasts forever
We may be lucky to witness the demise of Harry , we may have the chance to witness the fall of the LEEgime too
Last but not least , fuck PAP :FU:

I don't understand why you all like to FARK PAP?

Should be FARK sinkies lah. Sinkies the one that vote PAP!

PAP is merely forming policies the sinkies themselves want.

If you cannot stomach being thrown in with the rest of sinkies then you should STOP being sinkie!

Migrate!

How many times must Sinkies be fucked before we learn that PAP is not pro Sinkies. Mass unemployment on the way and they continue to bring in foreigners to replace Sinkies.

Sinkies are not pro sinkies.

Kiasu kiasee. Every man for himself.

Mr Tan Ah Kow is for Mr Tan Ah Kow not for any stupid sinkie.

Majullah PAP
Majullah Singapore

Bwahahahahahahahahaaha *EVIL LAUGHTER*

It's not PAP or WP or CCP or any party for all authorities rules over you. It's the same Emperor, Ruler, King, Agong or Monarchy that ruled the Earth since ancient times, still is just different names.

They control the Banking systems, MNCs and Authorities through WHO, UN, FDA etc and still is the same old same old never has changed.

Simple logic do you know how much is our reserved ? Not even if you suddenly turns Malay from Indian......... and CPF 55 becomes 60, 62, 65, 67, .... 70 ?

free1.jpeg

To be fair PAP is still the bestest despite everything else. Because many Sinkies, many many mak mak are richer than you've imagine is it not ?! Peaceful, clean, robust healthcare system, Shopping centers, Casinos, Resorts world & attas residences etc etc And.... a PM so friendly and pinky what the Fark more you want ?! Sad to see him go, be mentor !

PAP BANZAI ~~! lol.......

Voters of Aljunied GRC

It's time to return to PAP. We forgive you for you were misled by the corrupt Workers Party. It's time to return to PAP's loving arms. Only the PAP can develop and enhance your estates and your property prices would not lag behind other parts of Singapore!

Is it liddat say you TS prickhead :FU:
Aljunied used to be a malay muslim kampung area. It will remain that way in spirit.

It's not PAP or WP or CCP or any party for all authorities rules over you. It's the same Emperor, Ruler, King, Agong or Monarchy that ruled the Earth since ancient times, still is just different names.

They control the Banking systems, MNCs and Authorities through WHO, UN, FDA etc and still is the same old same old never has changed.

Simple logic do you know how much is our reserved ? Not even if you suddenly turns Malay from Indian......... and CPF 55 becomes 60, 62, 65, 67, .... 70 ?

View attachment 84068

To be fair PAP is still the bestest despite everything else. Because many Sinkies, many many mak mak are richer than you've imagine is it not ?! Peaceful, clean, robust healthcare system, Shopping centers, Casinos, Resorts world & attas residences etc etc And.... a PM so friendly and pinky what the Fark more you want ?! Sad to see him go, be mentor !

*If we gain 51% oppies you'll guarantee cry for the next 5 years, no ? View attachment 84070

PAP BANZAI ~~! lol.......
No compulsory NS.
CPF by 55 as per original intent. If changes are made, it will only affect new contributors.
Replace causeway with a bridge so that my sampan can sail from east to west of johore straits. Good for leisure, marina and tourist industries.

I don't understand why you all like to FARK PAP?

Should be FARK sinkies lah. Sinkies the one that vote PAP!

PAP is merely forming policies the sinkies themselves want.

If you cannot stomach being thrown in with the rest of sinkies then you should STOP being sinkie!

Migrate!
PAP formulate policies which was then broadcast to the controlled media to manipulate aka brainwash the people's mind ( consent subliminally) to these unfair policies. This is technically a fraud. and this is reinforced by limited avenue for public address or protest to the policies, limited opposition voices in the parliament and repeated broadcasting of the PAP narratives to the masses who are politically naive to a hopeless extend.

think most opposition supporters expect the same shit - PAP wins big and 90%+ parliament, so no illusions and disappointments. Aljunied 50-50, TCB wouldn't win, maybe 40%+ votes, hope i'm wrong.

Even if the PAP continues to rule, it must get rid of the Familee, that shitty husband and wife team holding the entire country hostage.

It was a similar situation with Taiwan's KMT and the Chiangs.

Even if the PAP continues to rule, it must get rid of the Familee, that shitty husband and wife team holding the entire country hostage.

It was a similar situation with Taiwan's KMT and the Chiangs.

Good point.

For that to happen Ang Mo Kio must vote out LHL!

AMK become opposition.

Then no more Lee's. Would be interesting to see what happens then. Likely LHL have to step down and new Sec Gen of PAP.

HC? Maybe she will be replaced too.

Good point.

For that to happen Ang Mo Kio must vote out LHL!

AMK become opposition.

Then no more Lee's. Would be interesting to see what happens then. Likely LHL have to step down and new Sec Gen of PAP.

HC? Maybe she will be replaced too.

that.... would be a fucking wet dream for the opposition, well in life, nothing is impossible
i hope PAP wins everything and Pinky lose AMK, would be nice to see the fucker commit harakiri