• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This kindergarten's students jin lucky!!!! receive warm welcome back by sexy pole dancer!!!!!

TerrexLee

A parent has told of his shock after his children's nursery welcomed kids back from holiday with a performance from a scantily-clad pole dancer.

Journalist Michael Standaert shared a video from the incident on Twitter, asking his followers: "Who would think that this is a good idea?"
He added that he was considering taking his children out of the kindergarten in the southern Chinese city of Shenzhen.
The local education authority issued an apology for the performance and said in a statement that following an investigation they had dismissed the director of the nursery.

More at https://www.standard.co.uk/news/world/parent-shocked-after-childrens-nursery-welcome-back-students-with-pole-dancers-a3926511.html

They start early those kids in china. They know where they belong.

Sounds like an excellent idea to me I would have appreciated this very much even at the age of 5.

KNN they should tear @ginfreely cb apart in front of the preschoolers to educate them this is the result of being a horny cb KNN

I am "shocked" that no chinese journalist reported this. Ang Mo the best!

A parent has told of his shock after his children's nursery welcomed kids back from holiday with a performance from a scantily-clad pole dancer.

Journalist Michael Standaert shared a video from the incident on Twitter, asking his followers: "Who would think that this is a good idea?"
He added that he was considering taking his children out of the kindergarten in the southern Chinese city of Shenzhen.
The local education authority issued an apology for the performance and said in a statement that following an investigation they had dismissed the director of the nursery.

More at https://www.standard.co.uk/news/world/parent-shocked-after-childrens-nursery-welcome-back-students-with-pole-dancers-a3926511.html

I am "shocked" that no chinese journalist reported this. Ang Mo the best!

Ang moh is a prude...want to want & then complain, for during their kindergarten days they never had this. The Chinese are practical people....they are teaching the youngsters...SEX sells the BEST; why study so hard.

This is an outrage! A mob should go burn down the kindergarten! I plan to hire a pole dancer for my son's 21st birthday party. Any lobang, fellas?

This one good enough for the son?
Yelena+Isinbayeva+Olympic+champion+Yelena+6-s8Vq_KA-Zl.jpg

Actually pole-dancing is quite a healthy and artistic spectacle! I noticed that the pole dancer in the video is not exactly scantily-clad.
On the contrary, she is considered conservatively-dressed. No g-strings and tiny bras and therefore not indecent. Wonder what's the big fuss all about!