• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This is why you don't go to fucking JB with your kids

If a man exposes himself to a woman, she should record him with her mobile phone. He will definitely run away or quickly keep his limp dick where it belongs in public.

I get people looking at my miniscule dick all the time when peeing but it did not bother me.

Joshua must be looking like a gay and got picked up by the gaydar at the toilet ….

Sinkies only know how to take out hp and film.
If his purpose for doing that was to shame the perpetrator later, he is wasting his time. When someone can do this openly to him, will the person feel shameful to let the world know?

He should just let the matter rest if he safety was his priority. Or if he want to pursue it, just issue a heavy fucking punch and leave the mall immediately and return to sg immediately.

Sinkies only know how to take out hp and film.
If his purpose for doing that was to shame the perpetrator later, he is wasting his time. When someone can do this openly to him, will the person feel shameful to let the world know?

He should just let the matter rest if he safety was his priority. Or if he want to pursue it, just issue a heavy fucking punch and leave the mall immediately and return to sg immediately.
Dick like people see he felt violated?
If want to confront dun do half fuck just hamtum first talk later

walao ... gay so daring so active to prey on that sinkie ah? better wear adult diaper if go JB next time ... :roflmao: