• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

this is what happen when your parents are fucking stupid

The old woman (grandparent) was the slowest and received the greatest impact from the car... are you sure it wasn't done deliberately? Minor injuries for herself and the child to make it more convincing. :biggrin:

Stupidity has no cure ... this is what happen to low IQ countries ..... stupid people governing stupid people. You can easily predict the outcome.

IQ and Race
IQ Map-2.png

Staged accident and demanding for compensation is the norm in communist china.

The country has the system where bigger vehicles are blamed in accident cases. So its normal for pedestrians to throw themselves in front of moving vehicles and claim compensation.

KNN my uncle think @ginfreely parents stoopid or evil enough to give such a name gan shiok bin ah bin to their only daughter and ended up having a gan jibye bin :biggrin: KNN

Gahmen's fault...they should make all overhead bridges access with lifts & escalators.

Agree. Sleepy and stupid gahmen can setup lift manufacturing factory at factory cost.

Sleepy Pinky getting old need resign.

Gahmen's fault...they should make all overhead bridges access with lifts & escalators.