• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This Is What Happen After The PAP Govt Signed The CECA Agreement With India

Johnrambo

1600177577748.png

Merdeka sinkies need to ask themselves, if they were given the manager's role:

1) will they be on the ground walking (working) or will they stay in the office and remote control
2) with zero experience, how fast do they aim to pick up the required ground knowledge or do they think that is not a manager's job

Merdeka sinkies can complain all they want but typically the graduates once given a manager's job tend to think highly of themselves and end up dictatorial and unreasonable in their demands and abuse their position

That day i saw a Mcd ad recruiting for 1800 per month. This 57 has been shortchanged. He should work at mcd. How can he even accept a job with such low pay? You can't survive with such a pay.
Cleaner got more rotational movement weight lifting good for exercise. :cool:

That day i saw a Mcd ad recruiting for 1800 per month. This 57 has been shortchanged. He should work at mcd. How can he even accept a job with such low pay? You can't survive with such a pay.
This guy if he work at mcD, in no time will be promoted as manager. His rivals are mostly Malays with no qualification.

$1.8k per month is staying alive pay.
Get salary, pay bills, no savings, wait for next pay.
Repeat until.

Willie should gather all his savings and start his own cleaning business and be the boss. Then hire cheap FWs on WPs to be his cleaners.

Usually at 57, most of us are able to take life easy if you have plan your life habits effectively. A graduate will have more advantages during his time (90s onwards).

If out of job at this stage, most of them either works part time or on temporary project basis. Normally company will only release him based on various reasons like restructuring or business is bad etc. Else at his age, his company will still continue to hire him till his retirement or he is unwilling to carry on.

So their are various reasons why he KPKB in social media are :
- He was shown the door because he is unable to perform his duties or
- Have outstanding commitments and is unable to take thing easy or
- Fail to plan this eventuality.

IQ and Race

Guys from India knows the tricks though magics and gimmicks. They are ass lickers Or boot lickers to sustain their jobs as they are coming from the pool of 1500 million population. (High competition)

Our 5 million population are really innocent but do not know really how to compete. Singaporeans either give up or retrenched as Indians are cheaper.

Cheap?

Products MADE IN INDIA recently is now synonymous with the cheap products made out of China in the past 2 decades.

Ur 57 a old fart that nobody cares about not like people care about u when u were 40 or 30......working in a field that's totally unrelated to anything u have ever done,either u accept the base market pay cause no one cares who u are ur getting paid for what u do,or go find another job.or compete with the 25 year old ceca until u get the 4.5k job.

The only people that can cling to past glories without producing any value is PAP.

Human beings are just like HDB leases their value approaches zero as they approach their graveyard date.....unless ur skills and work experience is relevant in today's market.....otherwise ur too old to learn another highly specialised skill or field and ur shyt out of luck,off to McDonald's u go

Usually at 57, most of us are able to take life easy if you have plan your life habits effectively. A graduate will have more advantages during his time (90s onwards).

If out of job at this stage, most of them either works part time or on temporary project basis. Normally company will only release him based on various reasons like restructuring or business is bad etc. Else at his age, his company will still continue to hire him till his retirement or he is unwilling to carry on.

So their are various reasons why he KPKB in social media are :
- He was shown the door because he is unable to perform his duties or
- Have outstanding commitments and is unable to take thing easy or
- Fail to plan this eventuality.

IQ and Race
At 57, you are suppose to be the top professional in your field of expertise if a em0loyee.
But if a business person and projects failed, it's just too bad. Must start from bottom again.