• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

this happens in jb on a daily basis and this is what will happen to you if you choose to live in jb...

jiuhu so many cams everywhere those snatcher and carjackers jin pai tarn liao

gongcb snatching skill need more practice, beh balance ownself fall down kanasai

knn see all the guys rush down to be heroes coz its a girl, if guy sure bo hew lan u die your pasar

Good thing for victim is only snatched her bag I heard many times they use parangs too it’s really violent in Malaysia.

thai also violent but dont have many this type of crime coz thai culture is love and respect, they wont harm own ppl like japs ..but when to muay thai and gun fights its a diff story, lol

KNN my uncle think @ginfreely is already secretly forgoing her jb whore house fearing the potent covid and crimes leelated activity aka investment gone wrong lol KNN

It just shows spirit of cooperation in jiu hu.
Grab must have been fleecing those delivery guys for them to part time snatching bags, while ceo earns millions slthough comoany losing money.

jiuhu so many cams everywhere those snatcher and carjackers jin pai tarn liao
Its common in vietnam and china too.
China took the easy way out by banning motorcycles from certain cities.

then why got a virgin buy holiday home in jb?
KNN holiday home is just lame excuse given by the virgin KNN in reality is abandoned by the virgin and everyday will have Indian loitering outside peeping out for any jibye selling and virgin underwear ransacked KNN

Malaysians boleh....

knn, it took all of 3 seconds for the first guy to rugby tackle and whack the culprit, great stuff
in spore all will be scared shitless and whip out their phones to video
in spore the whacker will end up more jail time than the culprit......knnccb