For about 2 days now, loading speed of this forum has been very slow.
Any other samster experiencing this?
it's intermittent slowness...like very fast then click next page becomes slow, then fast then slow....a bit siao siaono (speed) problem for me. may be your ccp spyware is slowing you down.
no (speed) problem for me. may be your ccp spyware is slowing you down.
Many China sympathisers are actually hoping and wanting China to attack Singapore in the near futureit's intermittent slowness...like very fast then click next page becomes slow, then fast then slow....a bit siao siao
no (speed) problem for me. may be your ccp spyware is slowing you down.
PAP and their supporters are really disgusting creatures.Very slow, both loading and posting. Happens every 5 years before GE. Traffic from Singapore IP addresses to Sammyboy deliberately slowed down, by a targeted DDOS attack. I switched to US IP using VPN and it's back to normal.
No prizes for guessing the culprit.
Tio Trojan Horse from Whiter than White?For about 2 days now, loading speed of this forum has been very slow.
Can use Opera , there is a inbuilt VPNVery slow, both loading and posting. Happens every 5 years before GE. Traffic from Singapore IP addresses to Sammyboy deliberately slowed down, by a targeted DDOS attack. I switched to US IP using VPN and it's back to normal.
No prizes for guessing the culprit.
HWZ already flushed out the oppieOther sites are not affected leh.
How?
Some VViP need to fix a problem lohOther sites are not affected leh.
How?
ccp must be interested in the site.it's intermittent slowness...like very fast then click next page becomes slow, then fast then slow....a bit siao siao
ccp considers sbf too anti-xi?Other sites are not affected leh.
How?
How moronic can you get? This only happens every 5 years just before GE. Xi interested in our GE? Don't take too much credit for your anti-Xi posts. Duh.ccp must be interested in the site.
He looks very confident n very happy everyday.555Singapore prepared to move forward with confidence amid global uncertainties: SM Lee
However, the government cannot do this alone and needs Singaporeans to stay united and rally behind it, said Senior Minister Lee Hsien Loong.
![]()
Senior Minister Lee Hsien Loong speaks at the Teck Ghee Education Merit Awards in Singapore on Feb 22, 2025.