• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This family has $$$ issues steal wanna have car and insurance policy

rambo22

Gilbert Goh
31 mins ·
Hi Mr Goh

I am writing to you today as our family is facing financial difficulties, and this has been ongoing for a prolonged period.

Background of our family:-

- 3 children's, 18 years old, 24 months and 10 months respectively.
- Hubby is unemployed, his overseas assignment ended early than contract and returned to SG since June 2017 and while his employment lasted only 1.5 months when he finally secured a job in end July 2019. Reason being our #2 was constantly unwell after joining Children Care in June 2019, and his employer was unhappy with his application of twice childcare leave terminated his service.
- My position was made redundant in Dec 2018 while I was 5.5 months pregnant. I tried looking for job while waiting for labour however to no success and finally secured a job in October 2019
- Technically our family went on without any income for 10 months while on single income for the last 19 months or so.

We seeked for SSO assistance in August 2019 but took them 2 months for approval and numberous visits to MP for appeal and letter to expedite. Finally approval came in on October but supported us only for 3 months.

In early November, hubby went again for extension and we waited till January for nothing while we seek for MP assistance. SSO then claimed no application was put up and we have to go through another round of interview as well as approval waiting however it was rejected and twice-appeal to no success. Attached the last letter for your reference.

Overall expenses estimated 7.5k
Bank Loans 3.2k
Car Loans 1.1k
Car expenses estimated 300
Baby expenses estimated 500
Eldest Son expenses estimated 300
Transport and Meals estimated 600
Household items estimated 100
Grocery estimated 200
Insurance policy 800

eat already have problems

then owns car and insurance policy for fuck ??

bobby

Work 1.5 month and then apply for parental leave...any boss sure too lan and sack the fucker.

Hypocrite-The

Gilbert Goh
31 mins ·
Hi Mr Goh

I am writing to you today as our family is facing financial difficulties, and this has been ongoing for a prolonged period.

Background of our family:-

- 3 children's, 18 years old, 24 months and 10 months respectively.
- Hubby is unemployed, his overseas assignment ended early than contract and returned to SG since June 2017 and while his employment lasted only 1.5 months when he finally secured a job in end July 2019. Reason being our #2 was constantly unwell after joining Children Care in June 2019, and his employer was unhappy with his application of twice childcare leave terminated his service.
- My position was made redundant in Dec 2018 while I was 5.5 months pregnant. I tried looking for job while waiting for labour however to no success and finally secured a job in October 2019
- Technically our family went on without any income for 10 months while on single income for the last 19 months or so.

We seeked for SSO assistance in August 2019 but took them 2 months for approval and numberous visits to MP for appeal and letter to expedite. Finally approval came in on October but supported us only for 3 months.

In early November, hubby went again for extension and we waited till January for nothing while we seek for MP assistance. SSO then claimed no application was put up and we have to go through another round of interview as well as approval waiting however it was rejected and twice-appeal to no success. Attached the last letter for your reference.

Bank Loans 3.2k
Car Loans 1.1k
Grocery estimated 200
Insurance policy 800

eat already have problems

then owns car and insurance policy for fuck ??
Wat about breeding some more for fuck?

Bank Loans 3.2k
Car Loans 1.1k
Grocery estimated 200
Insurance policy 800
KNN why don't have electricity bill conservancy etc estimates and own expenditure estimates KNN drive car don't need any money for ownself is it KNN they dare to visit mp KNN

Work 1.5 month and then apply for parental leave...any boss sure too lan and sack the fucker.
Hullo! This is swiss standard.
Where is the compassion in this gahmen. There should be a data base of available jobs n all the gahmen needed is to send the chappy to a vacancy matched to his work experience. Surely this can be done!

nayr69sg

Staff member
Bank Loans 3.2k
Car Loans 1.1k
Grocery estimated 200
Insurance policy 800

Sell the car. Save $1400 a month
Cook at home more than eat out. Save $300 a month
Suspend insurance policy for a while. Use existing bonus value to pay for the policy. Save $800 a month.
Cut eldest son expenses. Save $150.

Total save $2650 a month.

LaoTze

KNN my uncle know real sinkie who borrow money to go holiday drive car and buy insurance for family members as his celery is not enough for all these KNN

Your uncle pak chew cheng?

A kabor mind wants to know.

download.gif

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE

OR OUR KIDS END UP BECOMING SECURITY GUARDS TO BE KICKED IN FACE BY CECAs OR PANDA FOOD DELIVERIES OR PICKING UP CARDBOARDS OR SELLING TISSUE PAPER IN HAWKER CENTERS

Your uncle pak chew cheng?

A kabor mind wants to know.

download.gif

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE

OR OUR KIDS END UP BECOMING SECURITY GUARDS TO BE KICKED IN FACE BY CECAs OR PANDA FOOD DELIVERIES OR PICKING UP CARDBOARDS OR SELLING TISSUE PAPER IN HAWKER CENTERS
KNN my uncle pcc but his maid do for him gai (no pun intended) KNN oops shhh....KNN

They should get themselves a nice PMD!... oops banned already thanks to the PAP.

MSC_0870.jpg

bushtucker

1st child 18yo, 2nd child 2yo?

Wait, what?!

MSF should have offered her free tubal ligation after the first child.

songsongjurong

PAP

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/blogs/sin...-pay-help-maintain-bit-dignity-084833549.html

imgres

YqUYU.jpg

Lim Wee Kiak, People’s Action Party (PAP) Member of Parliament for Nee Soon GRC : "If the annual salary of the Minister of Information, Communication and Arts is only $500,000, it may pose some problems when he discuss policies with media CEOs who earn millions of dollars because they need not listen to the minister's ideas and proposals. Hence, a reasonable payout will help to maintain a bit of dignity."