• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This Cow Siao Liao

commoner

Medisave will be allowed for hospitalisation overseas, palliative home care..

If find singapore medical care to expensive, go overseas, pay by medisave.... especially malaysia?

If local nursing home, to expensive, go JB, use medisave?

Medisave not enough, when economy better, increase CPF?

Allow more use of medisave, just to increase the wards,etc etc,,

No plan to lower medical care cost in Singapore,,,,

This Cow cho si mi lan,,,,,

Can those in his constituency help abit and vote him out in the next GE or not,,,

This Cow needs to be led to the slaughter house and be made into burgers,,,,,, maybe not,,,,, he's got MAD COW DISEASE

Privpho

The high expenses you pay for medical care in sg goes towards fattening the wallets of those elite doctors and financing their latest luxury car and yacht.

just wait loh...the ruling will be probably x dollars per day capped at certain amount. And must certify will kee chia type then can withdraw.

commoner

probably someone must have bought some shares of Singapore managed hospitals in malaysia,,,,,,,