• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

this ah Seng cos of saving a few $$$ jiak curry chicken liao

rambo22

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...lview-while-hunting-for-rambutans-and-durians

Retiree stung to death by hornets in Hillview while hunting for rambutans and durians

He told TNP that his father went to the forested areas four or five times a week during the peak season for fruits.

According to Chinese language daily Lianhe Wanbao, Mr Quek sustained at least 30 stings on his face and head alone, and many more on his body.

this ah Seng die cock standing

if PAP garment leelease his CPF

ah Seng ghost geylang and call chickens

he wont up lorry one even the chickens sting him

but he will be streamed instead
1562719595135.png

this case must blame our PAP

tiagong, ah Seng no marnee buy lew lian and ang mo tan cos

our PAP garment leefuse to let him withdraw his CPF

ah Seng, this 7th moon priest ghost and look for our dishonorable son

and his wife, Mdm Ho

1562719689451.png

I heard from Mindef NS slaves that wearing SAF 'long 4' uniform and army boots is a must if you are hunting for durians in that area. A lot of enciks like to bring their men there to hunt for durians.

Now the PAP has lost one vote from this Merdekan, who can no longer enjoy the NDP, GST voucher and other 'Bicentennial' bonuses for Merdekans. :frown:

A 66-year-old retiree, who raised his two sons as a single father after his wife was killed by a falling tree 12 years ago, died last Friday (July 5) after being stung by hornets.

Wow, either National Parks or AVA or NEA or whichever jiakliaobee organization hasn't been doing their job properly, or they're cursed by Mother Nature.

Those two sons will have a rough life ahead of them.

Much as we like to blame the PAP, pls be fair sometimes.

Do you know that by their culture, many ppl are in the forest till dawn
waiting for that fruit ?