• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Think Your Vietbu is Naturally Chio????

Pinkieslut

Ugly Girl Grew Up Getting Laughed At, Now She Became a Chio Bu & Got Married
Looks are subjective, but given how the the world has evolved into something so visual with social media (you get what I mean, eh?), it seems like it’s more common to get laughed at for looking different.
And this lady, unfortunately, received the end of the stick.
Meet 22-year-old Kuok from Vietnam Who Grew Up Being Laughed At
ugly-1.jpg

She didn’t have it easy going through school. Classmates criticised and made fun of her looks. It got so bad that she was ostracised by them and excluded from any events or gatherings.
And then, she graduated from school.
“If I Marry Her, I’ll Lose My Appetite”
ugly-2.jpg

If you think that things will get better after graduation, you’re wrong.
Just like any other girl, she dreams of finding that perfect someone to settle down with. She wants to fall in love and get married to the man of her dreams.
What she didn’t want was to get laughed at during matchmaking sessions where one even said, “If I marry her, I’ll lose my appetite!”
She Decided To Do Something About Her Own Situation
ugly-3.jpg

Faced with all these, you don’t need to be an expert to know she has an inferiority complex.
Now, things can go either way: she picks herself up and do something or she gives up and carries on through life.
Lucky for us, she decides to do something about her situation.
Ugly Duckling Became Beautiful Swan
Having had enough of ridicule and insults, she went for cosmetic surgeries last year.
ugly-4.jpg

She spent about SGD$20,000 on plastic surgeries and emerged a chio bu.
ugly-5.jpg

Aww, doesn’t this remind you of the Korean movie, 200-pound beauty?
Met a Good Man and Got Married
ugly-6.jpg

Just like her looks, her life took a turn for the better. She met the “man of her dreams” soon after.
After dating for less than 6 months, they decided to get married. And the man was reportedly from a rich family as well.
Now here are more pictures for you to look at because NPNT, right?
ugly-9.jpg

I bet those guys wished they weren’t so mean to her back then. Especially the one who made the mean comment during matchmaking.
Douches.
But before anything, here’s a disclaimer: we believe she found the man of her dreams because she became confident after the surgery, and not because of her looks. Because, well, looks are subjective, remember?

The article said she married a 'good man'.

What a joke. Without the plastic surgery, u think the 'good man' will marry her?

unless the kid undergoes plastic surgery, it's just going to end up looking like a chip of the old (chap low hdb) block, like kena langar lori :x3:

When she give birth to any child, they will naturally look like her natural look. The husband might, want proof she didn't sleep with any other man. She better keep her old photographs as proof. Wonder if she told her husband, how she looked like before? One day, when she gets older...or does cosmetic surgery wears off?. He wakes up to find an ugly broad sleeping next to him.

she should then go for brain surgery - at least she'll know how to blame her husband for the child's looks and tell him that the old photos were her bff :rolleyes:

This one confirm virgin, opened on wedding night.

Maybe not...feeling frustrated she uses what is readily available in Vietnam.... eggplant, cucumbers, old cucumbers ( bigger)...but looking at her looks...maybe.

The vegetables would rather wither than enter.

"Married a good man" invariably means a man with the financial means to satisfy her in a material sense.:wink:

sweet n charming..... no where near that how-lian complain queen... :rolleyes:

IT is SIMILARLY fucked up and deceiving for ALL the Kim-Chi-land CBs and they got 25 times plastic surgeries very commonly.

All ARE UGLY & FAKED!