• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

these basxxxxs encourage the 2 years old kid to smoke and feel happy about it.

R4g3

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/lePn4U2V4xE&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/lePn4U2V4xE&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

fxxking basxxxxs.

<embed src="http://player.youku.com/player.php/sid/XNzA2NjQzMjg=/v.swf" quality="high" width="480" height="400" align="middle" allowScriptAccess="sameDomain" type="application/x-shockwave-flash"></embed>

youtube remove the video, i post another one.

Fcuking funny sia! LOL!

Nay! These bastards aren't that bad, the worst are those bastards who push guns into the hands of kids and ask them to kill people like those Somalia or some African rebels aka children armies...

That is not funny, but scary! Imagine a kid firing rounds at you, grinning...

u said your family is from cambodia isn't it? cambodia also pretty amazing. millions of people died under pol pot regime, but yet nobody get charge.

Cambodia :confused: Bro Kar, u got the wrong guy lah. I'm as Sinkie as you leh :D