• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

There Is A Certain Group Of People FOBIDDEN To Gamble But GAMBLING in RWS CASINO.

ahleebabasingaporethief

Many of my friends have seen them gambling in RWS Casino in Sentosa.

Told my friends to take some photos and post them on STORM. See if STORM will quickly take them down.

They come from Malaysia and Indonesia. Some are Singaporeans.
:eek:

Told my friends to take some photos and post them on STORM. See if STORM will quickly take them down.

One cannot simply KPKB when things suit you; and then have your cake and eat it too.

U mean muslims right? :rolleyes:

Well sg is not a muslim country so u know it's okay even though they are not supposed to do it.

Christians are not suppose to gamble.

One of the 1o commandments is "THOU SHALL NOT GAMBLE".

Seen any church Pastors in there yet?

Don't bullshit.

"And God spoke all these words, saying: 'I am the LORD your God?
1. : 'Thou shall have no other gods before Me.'
2. : 'Thou shall not make for yourself a carved image--any likeness
of anything that is in heaven above, or that is in the earth
beneath, or that is in the water under the earth.'
3. : 'Thou shall not take the name of the LORD your God in vain.'
4. 'Remember the Sabbath day, to keep it holy.'
5. 'Honor your father and your mother.'
6. 'Thou shall not murder.'
7. 'Thou shall not commit adultery.'
8. 'Thou shall not steal.'
9. 'Thou shall not bear false witness against your neighbor.'
10.' Thou shall not covet your neighbor's house; you shall not
covet your neighbor's wife, nor his male servant, nor his
female servant, nor his ox, nor his donkey, nor anything
that is your neighbor's.'

why do sinkies like to pick on things. Spot the mistake of others. CHeck if they break the rules, etc....

I guess that is the nature of sinkie behavior. I am glad i have stay away from all these nonsense. Thank you Thailand.

The biggest gamble is to believe there is God, and believing that if you follow his teaching (bullshit) religiously, you will be rewarded.

Imagine how troublesome and how much time ( money) you to have to dedicated to this cause.

I don't gamble and I don't believe in this God bullshit.

:D

Bro,
You are a false preacher. Stop misleading the people here.
There is no such commandment in the 10 although the Bible does not allow gambling.
So don't try to add to the Bible. You probably won't know what will hapen to those who add and subtract from the Book.

The biggest gamble is to believe there is God, and believing that if you follow his teaching (bullshit) religiously, you will be rewarded.

Imagine how troublesome and how much time ( money) you to have to dedicated to this cause.

I don't gamble and I don't believe in this God bullshit.

:D

To each its own. But you don't stop to denigrate people's religion or I may be forced to report you to the police. May this be a warning.

Well, if you'd watched Monty Python's version, there were originally 15 commandments in three tablets, but Moses dropped one and smashed it.... Maybe our friend was referring to one of those.

Don't bullshit.

"And God spoke all these words, saying: 'I am the LORD your God?
1. : 'Thou shall have no other gods before Me.'
2. : 'Thou shall not make for yourself a carved image--any likeness
of anything that is in heaven above, or that is in the earth
beneath, or that is in the water under the earth.'
3. : 'Thou shall not take the name of the LORD your God in vain.'
4. 'Remember the Sabbath day, to keep it holy.'
5. 'Honor your father and your mother.'
6. 'Thou shall not murder.'
7. 'Thou shall not commit adultery.'
8. 'Thou shall not steal.'
9. 'Thou shall not bear false witness against your neighbor.'
10.' Thou shall not covet your neighbor's house; you shall not
covet your neighbor's wife, nor his male servant, nor his
female servant, nor his ox, nor his donkey, nor anything
that is your neighbor's.'

To each its own. But you don't stop to denigrate people's religion or I may be forced to report you to the police. May this be a warning.

I said believe in God. Where did I mentioned a specific religion?

And are you nuts to threaten people that does not believe.

fuck religion lah, once inside casino, everything is off. Who gives a shit about religion, morality? $$$ is no.1 inside casino.

Actually from the pictures nope.

Btw how are we supposed to recognise any of them since they are not celebrities well known on tv.

Well, if you'd watched Monty Python's version, there were originally 15 commandments in three tablets, but Moses dropped one and smashed it.... Maybe our friend was referring to one of those.

That's from Mel Brook's "Crazy History of the World, Part 1".

You must understand. These people are weak and easily tempted.
That is why these groups of men need to ask their women to wear scarves, to stop them from tempting to rape them.