requires a supremo soprano effort.Dressed like an opera singer to fuck the CCPee.
The world has no balls to start a cold war with USA, especially Tiong Cock.The world needs to start a cold war with USA.
Its in the dna to dress like a whore. Reflex action.Dressed like an opera singer to fuck the CCPee.
First option need whoever in charge of USA to have balls to issue the order to shoot provided they know CCP top brass movements.We don't need a protracted Cold War: we need either the Soleimani option or the Ceausescu option.
Listen to this beautiful, eloquent and sexy Chinese lass as she speaks the truth about the CCP. She does have a fake nose though, but so what.
Beauty, guts and brains. She has it all, a proud Canadian! I bet she also spent a bomb on that nose! But money well spent lah.Another Canadian Chinese chiobu!
Woo hoo!
She is Miss World Canada 2015
http://www.anastasialin.com/photos/
You are just a chee bye kia trying to gain attention here but failed miserably.a bunch of jiatliaobee sinkies talking cock in this thread
can't even remove pap still talk so big
a bunch of jiatliaobee sinkies talking cock in this thread
can't even remove pap still talk so big
your wife got raped by a runaway bangla and now pregnant?You are just a chee bye kia trying to gain attention here but failed miserably.
Go fuck your mother and sodomize your father as a punishment for giving birth to you.