• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Unspoken: SG's Brain Drain

Loofydralb

Sg has always taken pride, and Wooden Goh The Seat Warmer, loves to take jibes and pokes fun at Malaysia for its brain drain. Of course SG benefits from Malaysia's brain drain as these contribute to its economy.

But what remains unsaid and severely under discussed is the elephant in the room:

SG BRAIN DRAIN!!!!

Undoubtedly the brain drain of our citizens to others is detrimental to our ecosystem. If only SG can stem this drain, we would not need as much influx of some fake under qualified citizens from third world countries.

I personally have known many of these individuals who left our shores. For a myriad of reasons but one common factor that these individuals cite is SG's political system. Many mentioned it as stifling and rigged (for want of a better word). These are mostly degree educated and those that aren't are skilled in many other areas. Some, when they move will haul their whole families out with them.

Until today PAP has not even mentioned it and refuse to calculate the economic costs of it all.

I wish that this issue is put on greater urgency and spotlighted with measures put in place to help convince these individuals that SG is the place to be, simply because currently there aren't anything done at all..

Also individual should post more of their stories and how they want the SG government to do for them so that they will not decide to pack up and leave, bringing eventually they and their parents/family's CPF, bank deposits, stocks and shares, HDB which in some instances can come up to millions.

This is something going forward we cannot afford. So PAP wake up your idea.

Irrelevant.....sg economy is mostly powered by FTS now,

In fact sinkies have proven to be simply useless and mediocre

My departure had nothing to do with the political system. It was all about how fucked up the country is with regards to weather, lack of space, entertainment and long term viability.

And last but not least.... that horrible pidgin called Singlish that makes me cringe.

Useless Sinkies better fuck off.

talents? Tell me anyone of them in last 10 years make it as tech moguls?

many Cina and ah neh have make it in Silicon Valley.

I thought the govt knows about it? Few years back there was the Singapore Day around major cities. To"bring back" talented sporean.

Read this. It's basically the PAP govt's playbook. :cool:

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/ho...-from-a-3rd-century-bc-chinese-tyrant.273715/

By the way, someone mentioned about the Tiongs who made it big in Silicon Valley? It's not going to continue for much longer. There will be plenty of (legal) purging of Chinese tech companies and associated individuals under national security laws.

And as for Jack Ma, the poster boy of Tiong tech success, very bad days await him. :wink:

I don’t think Singapore has ever lost any talent that matters, other than Francis Seow perhaps.

My departure had nothing to do with the political system. It was all about how fucked up the country is with regards to weather, lack of space, entertainment and long term viability.

And last but not least.... that horrible pidgin called Singlish that makes me cringe.
Doesn’t make sense. Weather? Everyone longs for the sunshine here. Entertainment? Is there any other cities you can find as many cheap China and LOS whores? Space? Jo Teo already said fucking needs just a few square feet. Singlish? C’mon that’s the national pride of Singapore... all my Ang moh friends taking extra classes to learn them!

Good that you understood long ago that stinkypura is simply not a viable entity.

I have an inkling that dead old fart Harry Lee understood the same too.

He just put up a brave face to fool the stinky sheeple.

He knew what was coming for stinkies.

He knew he'd 'uplorry' sooner than Stinkypura would. He wouldn't live to see Stinkypura's humiliating demise.

Malaysia should, and would, have the last laugh.

Maybe so would Indonesia.

In all likelihoods.

Sg has always taken pride, and Wooden Goh The Seat Warmer, loves to take jibes and pokes fun at Malaysia for its brain drain. Of course SG benefits from Malaysia's brain drain as these contribute to its economy.

But what remains unsaid and severely under discussed is the elephant in the room:

SG BRAIN DRAIN!!!!

Undoubtedly the brain drain of our citizens to others is detrimental to our ecosystem. If only SG can stem this drain, we would not need as much influx of some fake under qualified citizens from third world countries.

I personally have known many of these individuals who left our shores. For a myriad of reasons but one common factor that these individuals cite is SG's political system. Many mentioned it as stifling and rigged (for want of a better word). These are mostly degree educated and those that aren't are skilled in many other areas. Some, when they move will haul their whole families out with them.

Until today PAP has not even mentioned it and refuse to calculate the economic costs of it all.

I wish that this issue is put on greater urgency and spotlighted with measures put in place to help convince these individuals that SG is the place to be, simply because currently there aren't anything done at all..

Also individual should post more of their stories and how they want the SG government to do for them so that they will not decide to pack up and leave, bringing eventually they and their parents/family's CPF, bank deposits, stocks and shares, HDB which in some instances can come up to millions.

This is something going forward we cannot afford. So PAP wake up your idea.

Stinky sheeple have for too long been brainwashed by PAP pigs.

Into believing that they are somehow superior to
1) Melayu,
2) Ah Nehs
3) ASEAN natives
4) rest of Asia
5) rest of world.

can't make this up.

That's the sort of delusion developed in these stinky chinks thx to Harry Lee's 158th brainwashing.

and nationalized propaganda. from school curricula to egregious yellow jaundiced chauvinism (which led to ultimately nothing coz stinkypura remains a midget that it always has been).

Now stinkies can't even compete against CECA on their own turf.

Yet like to delude themselves about some mythical talent and IQ.

Told you, can't make this up.

Dearest Boss, you considered yourself as part of team "brain drain?"

No brain drain as far as I can see, we still have ginfreely.

That ungrateful whore is in Malaysia.

Why, for the love of God, has that skank not been expelled from Malaysia is a mystery to me.

Doesn’t make sense. Weather? Everyone longs for the sunshine here. Entertainment? Is there any other cities you can find as many cheap China and LOS whores? Space? Jo Teo already said fucking needs just a few square feet. Singlish? C’mon that’s the national pride of Singapore... all my Ang moh friends taking extra classes to learn them!

There is more to entertainment than just cheap whores which are available the world over.

As for Ang Mohs learning Singlish tell them there is no need to take extra classes. All they have to do is try their best to sound like morons and Singlish will come naturally.

No brain drain as far as I can see, we still have ginfreely.

She's not under brain drain, she's a cunt flushed. Now in JB selling her smelly cunt for cheap, playing the volume game.

Ok here's the truth.

There ain't any talented or brainy Sinkies. Look at our scholars CCS .... We don't have rocket, nuclear or quantum scientist. We don't have real biolabs for medical and chemical warfare research facilities. FFS we don't even have skirmishes not to mention real war experiences.

We don't have mega building structures engineers or big offshore bankers. Simply put we have nothing to cultivate great minds and even foreign labourers, cecas and chinks are better than us.

We used to have sum seng kia now only spoilt brats like SongFa Bak kut teh types.

Our survivability is due to a supered infrastructure built by LKY and our basic ways of cleanliness, robust healthcare system and peaceful society hence a nice but expensive big city for the world rich people to enjoy and stay hence we're selling our properties as we keep building but it's not gonna last forever.

Hence more and more of us become taxi drivers, food & online goods delivery man, hawkers, insurance & properties agent, small F&B shops owners and some small business owners but constantly bullied by 'Sovereigns', AMDK and the more well to do foreigners. Life here is extremely challenging as our HDB flats goes into end of first phase 99 years lease.

Sinkies slowly will lose the last thing they own that's worthy.

The younger generation will slog out their entire life both husband and wife and hardly able to survive not to mention raising kids and taking care of their old folks. Hence the government knows and the rising medisave or base CPF retentions.

Sinkies are the most proud howlian, kaykiang kpkb people on earth living in a very beautiful city state believing they're great and free but actual fact, small minded, vulnerable and pathetic slaves....

What brain drain.. farking laff die me. You're not brought up to be able to think for yourselves. Only in schools exams but not street smart hence the top IQ of the world survey just an illusion don't take it seriously, fools.

Is it not ? lol........

Ok here's the truth.

There ain't any talented or brainy Sinkies. Look at our scholars CCS .... We don't have rocket, nuclear or quantum scientist. We don't have real biolabs for medical and chemical warfare research facilities. FFS we don't even have skirmishes not to mention real war experiences.

We don't have mega building structures engineers or big offshore bankers. Simply put we have nothing to cultivate great minds and even foreign labourers, cecas and chinks are better than us.

We used to have sum seng kia now only spoilt brats like SongFa Bak kut teh types.

Our survivability is due to a supered infrastructure built by LKY and our basic ways of cleanliness, robust healthcare system and peaceful society hence a nice but expensive big city for the world rich people to enjoy and stay hence we're selling our properties as we keep building but it's not gonna last forever.

Hence more and more of us become taxi drivers, food & online goods delivery man, hawkers, insurance & properties agent, small F&B shops owners and some small business owners but constantly bullied by 'Sovereigns', AMDK and the more well to do foreigners. Life here is extremely challenging as our HDB flats goes into end of first phase 99 years lease.

The younger generation will slog out their entire life both husband and wife and hardly able to survive not to mention raising kids and taking care of their old folks. Hence the government knows and the rising medisave or base CPF retentions.

Sinkies are the most proud howlian, kaykiang kpkb people on earth living in a very beautiful city state believing they're great and free but actual fact, small minded, vulnerable and pathetic slaves....

What brain drain.. farking laff die me. You're not brought up to be able to think for yourselves. Only in schools exams but not street smart hence the top IQ of the world survey just an illusion don't take it seriously, fools.

Is it not ? lol........

totally agreed. most Sinkies (estimates 60-70%) are frogs in a well materialistic assholes.

Only reason why this city is lumber one is our Neighbours are made up of bigger assholes inferior races.
That’s why I laugh at the fact the amerikkka trying to stir SEA Cuntries against Tiongkok.

Only chance is tiongkok has internal collapse otherwise don’t bank on it.

I could have made Singapore a sex hub that the rest of the world admired. However the push factors made me decide to move elsewhere with my obvious talents.

You made your point. If only you did, daughter dearest @ginfreely wouldn't have gone JB....

Ok here's the truth.

Is it not ? lol........

agreed that stinkies dun have talent

don't agree that stinkies have any enduring advanages over anybody.

stinkies lived a bubble under LKY and since then

but the bubble has been collapsing/imploding for some time now.

may not burst, or may burst.

but implosion of stinkypura is dead certain.

the old model won't work anymore