• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The type of people that support SInkie ThugSink

This is the type, the lowest scum of life:

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/qjT7ZKkq5yQ&hl=en_GB&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/qjT7ZKkq5yQ&hl=en_GB&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

WTF.... ahleebabasingaporethief should see this :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Alamak!! video removed!!1, i should have DL it !%%@#$#^%$*&$*@#$%@

<object width="853" height="505"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/OEc7a9uqDkQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/OEc7a9uqDkQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="853" height="505"></embed></object>

Ladyboys that support ThugSin

<object width="640" height="505"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/-Pu4IhxdcEQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/-Pu4IhxdcEQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="505"></embed></object>

Talking about lowest scums​

arrr... King of clone, you should see the 1st video. The Red Shirt protester really use a child as a bait to taunt the snipers to kill the baby. :(:(

Sorry, but this time, i'm on Tonychat side, fucking cowards Red shirts :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/a-8UQjO2Jxc&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/a-8UQjO2Jxc&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Correct! This is a smear ThugSin thread.

Sorry, but this time, i'm on Tonychat side, fucking cowards Red shirts :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

The problem is Tonychat himself does not even know which side he is on.

When the Red Shirt protest first started, Tonychat was hailing the Red Shirts as Big Balls Thais. Now Tonychat has once again put his own lanjiao into his own mouth.

lol :eek::eek::eek:, k, at least i stand firm for what i believed initially :D

Last time when the yellow shirts storm the airport, tonychat was supporting yellow shirts. :confused:

It's quite clear what kind of person Tonychat is. See the wind, set the sail. So when his country is overrun by enemies, he will become a traitor and talk back about his own country. He supports whoever is the victor. Now that the Red Shirts are losing steam in the fight, even begging UN to intervene and broker a ceasefire talk, Tonychat has decided to turn his fire on the Red Shirts. Tomorrow if Sinkies become prosperous again, Tonychat will be on his knees sucking the cock of each and everyone Sinkie.

This is the type, the lowest scum of life:

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/qjT7ZKkq5yQ&hl=en_GB&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/qjT7ZKkq5yQ&hl=en_GB&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

You are really a dumb fuck! The red shirt protesters had from the very beginning, a non-violence affair with families gathered to show their unhappiness for the current corrupted regime. Now who are the idiots that fired at these families of protesters? The lowest scum should be the current gov ordering the armies to fire live rounds to these non-violence protesters which made up of young and old.

When the yellow shirt protest at the airport, did the red-shirt backed gov order the army to shoot at the yellow-shirt protesters? Use your fucking brain to think for goodness sake!

It's quite clear what kind of person Tonychat is. See the wind, set the sail. So when his country is overrun by enemies, he will become a traitor and talk back about his own country. He supports whoever is the victor. Now that the Red Shirts are losing steam in the fight, even begging UN to intervene and broker a ceasefire talk, Tonychat has decided to turn his fire on the Red Shirts. Tomorrow if Sinkies become prosperous again, Tonychat will be on his knees sucking the cock of each and everyone Sinkie.

you give him too much credit. this simpleton only likes anarchy. No world cup? Protest. Psle result no good? protest. No job and broke? Protest. That's the only way he knows how to solve problems. Make a big din and act hero.

Remember in your school days there is a kid who always can't keep up with the standard, have no friends, always in trouble with teachers and eventually drop out? But after he drops out he will still hang around the school gate in outside clothes, making a statement about what a cool rebel he is. That guy is Tonychat.

wow i am so popular. If you cannot keep up with me, you need to post so many. i just make one post and it has attracted so many posts.

There isn't much creativity by these sinkies here.

The fact remains, sinkies are cowards. Face it losers, even the truth hurts. everything the thai does, it shows more balls than sinkies.

More sinkies will understand that sinkieland is a boring place and need to stay out to another country for a real life. The truth hurts but that is the truth.

why do i say that because:

My Thai fren just told me that she got a student who is from sinkieland and he too do not wish to go back as sinkieland is boring. That is the truth. Words right out from a going-to-be-unsinkified mouth. I congrats and wish him success for having a real life in future. He has done a good first move.

Those who cannot leave will envy those who can. that is the truth.

wow i am so popular. If you cannot keep up with me, you need to post so many. i just make one post and it has attracted so many posts.

There isn't much creativity by these sinkies here.

The fact remains, sinkies are cowards. Face it losers, even the truth hurts. everything the thai does, it shows more balls than sinkies.

More sinkies will understand that sinkieland is a boring place and need to stay out to another country for a real life. The truth hurts but that is the truth.

why do i say that because:

My Thai fren just told me that she got a student who is from sinkieland and he too do not wish to go back as sinkieland is boring. That is the truth. Words right out from a going-to-be-unsinkified mouth. I congrats and wish him success for having a real life in future. He has done a good first move.

Those who cannot leave will envy those who can. that is the truth.

The only sinkie here is you, dumb fuck! Why did you always like to tell us about your sinkie self? You feel so lonely meh? Your wife busy taking customers ah?

When you have real losers who cannot compete in the topics, they starts to use name calling: sinkie behavior post number 37:

http://www.sammyboy.com/showpost.php?p=461783&postcount=37

What name calling are you talking about when I'm pointing out the truth? The truth is that you are the only sinkie around here. No wonder you are so familiar with sinkie characteristics, cos you are just describing your sinkie self.

Come on, tell us more about your sinkie self. How sinkie are you?