• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The TOP 10 Women in Singapore Politics??????

HorGauGan

10) SIM ANN

ST_IMAGES_ELANN31.jpg

the super wayang queen! i saw a photo of her visiting residents when she is like 8-9 month pregnant and posed for photoshoot! WAYANG! (i'm still trying to find tat photo) :*:

9) ANGELA OON

221620_220557724627485_149672065049385_1040866_3295310_n-300x200.jpg

rumours from temasek review that she is carrying hougang MP yaw shin leong's baby! :eek: she's hot. woohoo! they've heed top pap dog lee hsien loong's call to improve birthrate! :cool:

8) NICOLE SEAH

nsfund.jpg

during ge2011, the lowly marketing executive apologised on behalf of supreme pap dog lee kuan yew! bravo!! :D (goh meng seng, did u...an)

7) FOOK MEE HARD

foo_mee_har.jpg

temasek review said she climbed the corporate ladder wif some leg spreading. wif a name lik tat, which male could resist?????? :p

6) SYLVIA LIM

sylvia.png

she is the heroine of opposition politics!!! i will raise both hands and legs (and 3rd leg) to support her!!! :D

5) TAN CHOO LENG

220px-Skippy_jars.jpg

she said 600k is peanuts. wat a whore!!!!!! :(

4) KWA GEOK CHOO

kwa-geok-choo-and-lee-kuan-yew1.jpg

thanks she is dead. now supreme pap dog lee kuan yew could only tok to the wall at nite! WHAHAHAAH. serve him right. he can be senile and die faster!! more national holidayssss!!!!!! :oIo:

3) LINA CHIAM

phpKqIyTA.jpg

...waste of time... she is riding only riding on cst's popularity in potong pasir and it was speculated she is the cause of spp's disintegration. between lina chiam and tpl, ..from a guy's POV, at least tpl is bonkable. ;)

2) TIN PEI LING

ST_19598807.jpg

tis little act cute fat bitch tried to giv a secondary school presentation in parliament but supreme pap dog lee kuan yew simply walks away! her hubby is the secretary to top pap dog lee hsien loong. BOOOO!:oIo:

1) HO CHING (HO JINX)

Ho+Ching.jpg

she gambled with OUR MONIES!!!!!!!!! :oIo:

grace fu?

and how come no chio bu Lily Neo

i dun wan my thread to be stained wif too much pictures of PAP dog poo :(

..and tats y i put ????? on the title. to discuss! :D

Ho+Ching.jpg

$26 billion? It's only money!​

tis is becoming my favourite picture. i could paste it on my front door during ghost month to ward off ghost!!!

if we use tis picture as computer wall paper, our computer won't crash :D

Rafflesians will not be happy that you left out one former student who's a black belt in martial arts, President Scholar, Head of a medical institute and contributor of many articles to the ST.
Please read the thread MHA Power Struggle, Conspiracy and Collateral Damage and you will find the names of many Old Rafflesians in the SPF you may not want to offend.

Ho+Ching.jpg

'' All you idiots at Sammyboy call me Ugly again and I'll make sure I give you all a good tight slap on your faces... Don't play play with me hor.. My hubby gave Dhana a tight slap years back.. His slap is nothing.. My slap lagi worse..'' :eek:

post that thing? i dun wanna get infraction from forumers leh.... :D

....Rafflesians will not be happy that you left out one former student who's a black belt in martial arts, President Scholar, Head of a medical institute and contributor of many articles to the ST.....

dont forget our resident ah guas....tony and clinton. They are more than qualified to vie for the top 10 places.

got 10 meh??? i could only recall so far...kumar, jack neo, auntie lucy, macdonald ahma's daughter...

Ho+Ching.jpg

'' All you idiots at Sammyboy call me Ugly again and I'll make sure I give you all a good tight slap on your faces... Don't play play with me hor.. My hubby gave Dhana a tight slap years back.. His slap is nothing.. My slap lagi worse..'' :eek:

hojinx.jpg

Ho+Ching.jpg

Dhana is married to Kwa Geok Choo's younger.

If that is the case that was a slap from his nephew.

How sad...

Ho+Ching.jpg

All I am asking for, from all you sammyboy gentlemen is to "stand up" for some of my more beautiful attributes.;)

borom said:
Rafflesians will not be happy that you left out one former student who's a black belt in martial arts, President Scholar, Head of a medical institute and contributor of many articles to the ST.
Please read the thread MHA Power Struggle, Conspiracy and Collateral Damage and you will find the names of many Old Rafflesians in the SPF you may not want to offend.

But is she a political figure?

Bhai, all these girls are no match for my hot masala Punjub girls. Namaste.

15311,xcitefun-sunny-leone-2.jpg

But is she a political figure?

In the widest sense yes, as in 1 b and 5a below

Definition of POLITICS
1 a: the art or science of government b: the art or science concerned with guiding or influencing governmental policy c: the art or science concerned with winning and holding control over a government

2: political actions, practices, or policies

3 a: political affairs or business; especially: competition between competing interest groups or individuals for power and leadership (as in a government) b: political life especially as a principal activity or profession c: political activities characterized by artful and often dishonest practices

4: the political opinions or sympathies of a person

5 a: the total complex of relations between people living in society b: relations or conduct in a particular area of experience especially as seen or dealt with from a political point of view <office politics> <ethnic politics>

http://www.merriam-webster.com/dictionary/politics

I'm not an academic but I'm quite sure her opinion carries weight and she writes quite often on socio/politico issues.