• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The rest of the world should watch what is happening in Shanghai

covertbriar

One of the hardest things to bear about the Shanghai lockdown, says a contact who has been shut in a small apartment with her father for the past two weeks, is the uncertainty.

She spends her days on WeChat message groups, trying to co-ordinate bulk food orders, or looking out of the window to see where the authorities have placed the red lines of their cordon sanitaire, which residents must not cross.

There is little other information. Social media shows a city on the edge.

Residents yell from their balconies and demand food. Drones broadcast messages demanding they return inside.

Thousands of people who have tested positive are crammed into isolation centres.

On Tuesday, the United States State Department ordered non-essential workers to leave its consulate in the city because of “arbitrary enforcement of local laws and Covid-19 related restrictions”.

It is one of the most severe lockdowns of the entire pandemic. It will affect the economies of Shanghai, China and the whole world.

Yet it is happening at a time when, in Europe and the US, many people are on to their third or fourth round of infection and ready to ignore the whole thing.

More at https://shrtcô.de/bZ8JZ8

after this, any shanghainese with means and money will run road and never wish to step foot in prc again. truly fucked up cuntry.

I heard there are many tall buildings in Shanghai, no? Enjoy the show. :biggrin:

China won't open its borders forever if it continues this way.

CCPee has engineered this lockdown in such a way that old folks with chronic illnesses will die quickly as it will save the CCPee a lot in pension payment in the long run.

@winners how many clones u hv to keep busy digging your arse to shit...

Woof woof. 你这失败的五毛狗还在做最后挣扎吗?你的党已经抛弃你了,有必要继续的汪汪叫吗 ? :laugh:

IMG_20220411_235308_e.jpg

Yeah lah.... see u get fucked by blue camels is fun...

Fuck your mother chow chee bye you fucking closet gay :FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU:

TOLD YOU HOW MANY TIMES BEFORE, I DON'T HAVE CLONES AND I DON'T NEED ANY. YOU FUCKING SUCKER. :FU: :FU: :FU: :poop::poop::poop::FU::FU::FU:

Yeah lah.... see u get fucked by blue camels is fun...

Fuck your mother chow chee bye you fucking closet gay :FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU:

TOLD YOU HOW MANY TIMES BEFORE, I DON'T HAVE CLONES AND I DON'T NEED ANY. YOU FUCKING SUCKER. :FU: :FU: :FU: :poop::poop::poop::FU::FU::FU:
Bad English.... told you many times before... drop 'how' word.... your England primary school... pathetic...

Go learn Chinese grammar.... better structure skip preposition, skip gender- she him her shit things, low conjunction, use more 成语 and 俗话说...

Are the western media reporting regularly and truthfully about what's going on in China? Seems to me many are not aware of what's really going on over there. Is it because the MSM never told them to stand for the Shanghainese? I have reasons to believe the globalists will attempt to use China model the next time they create another new fake plandemic or fake new CONvid variants.

Simply put... if Shanghai was not infected before WOGame and infected after WOGame, 三国演义开始了.... 诸葛亮先生出战了....

这必战比要打...打死鬼老....

CCCP made it out to be a medical thing but it is actually a political thing.
Winnie stamping out dissent in the economic capital of china. There is no other way to do it except lock everyone in.

One of the hardest things to bear about the Shanghai lockdown, says a contact who has been shut in a small apartment with her father for the past two weeks, is the uncertainty.

She spends her days on WeChat message groups, trying to co-ordinate bulk food orders, or looking out of the window to see where the authorities have placed the red lines of their cordon sanitaire, which residents must not cross.

There is little other information. Social media shows a city on the edge.

Residents yell from their balconies and demand food. Drones broadcast messages demanding they return inside.

Thousands of people who have tested positive are crammed into isolation centres.

On Tuesday, the United States State Department ordered non-essential workers to leave its consulate in the city because of “arbitrary enforcement of local laws and Covid-19 related restrictions”.

It is one of the most severe lockdowns of the entire pandemic. It will affect the economies of Shanghai, China and the whole world.

Yet it is happening at a time when, in Europe and the US, many people are on to their third or fourth round of infection and ready to ignore the whole thing.

More at https://shrtcô.de/bZ8JZ8
lianbeng says even Beijing also tio liao lah!