• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The real SuperRich in Rajadamri

Khun Ying Pojaman

There are 4 shops in that freaking lane beside Big C, all claimed to be the original SuperRich.

Now 3 SuperRich outlets with the slogan - Since 1965. The 4th SuperRich reads - Best rates in Thailand.

So which are is the real one ?

There are 4 shops in that freaking lane beside Big C, all claimed to be the original SuperRich.

Now 3 SuperRich outlets with the slogan - Since 1965. The 4th SuperRich reads - Best rates in Thailand.

So which are is the real one ?

I am the right person to ask because I go there quite often. Go for the one with only one branch the GREEN colour shop. The other ORANGE colour rate is a little lower than the green one. Trust me. You can try and see for yourself. If you have iPhone you can download both companies' app - SuperRichTH (green) & SuperRich Original (Orange).

I don't know which is real as long as the one that gives the best rate is the real one for me.

I am the right person to ask because I go there quite often. Go for the one with only one branch the GREEN colour shop. The other ORANGE colour rate is a little lower than the green one. Trust me. You can try and see for yourself. If you have iPhone you can download both companies' app - SuperRichTH (green) & SuperRich Original (Orange).

I don't know which is real as long as the one that gives the best rate is the real one for me.

Hey, you're spot on ! The Green outlet offers better rates. Indeed, "best rates in Thailand". I always kanna conned by the Orange one.

btw, mai suan leh....you think everyone can afford iPhone ah ?

I still using some cheapo Samsung, no 3G no WiFi.

btw, mai suan leh....you think everyone can afford iPhone ah ?

I still using some cheapo Samsung, no 3G no WiFi.

No suan la if have good thing must share with bros ma by the way i received this from Tan Chong by email today.

edm181111.jpg

Almera, on liao lah ! It's a mini Teana.

Congratulations I like Nissan cars. My first new car is a Nissan Sunny (before that was a 4.5yrs old first generation Proton Saga Aeroback), the changed to Cefiro I thought that's it nothing more to buy from Nissan but finally bought a Z for my first wife just before she left me two months after. During those days Z was the ultimate from Tan Chong, now a days they have the Murano and GTR.

yes that's correct. 3 super rich are orange and one is green. Once i went there pretty late at 6pm green closed long ago and only 1 orange was open.

Warning ! You will be infracted by the Host. I have warned you before.

Don't worry after I ran out of choice for Nissan I started liking Lexus and also bought my first ever Toyota in Thailand first few to get the Camry Hybrid here :D. Now aiming for the new GS to be launch early '12.

Almera, on liao lah ! It's a mini Teana.

I have to agree that this is the biggest car of its class when compared to Vios and City but with the smallest engine 1.2L vs 1.5L for both Vios and City.

Dimension comparison, length 4.425m (Almera) , 4.395m (City) & 4.3m (Vios) ; Wheelbase 2.6m (Almera) , 2.55m (Vios and City) ; Height 1.5m (Almera) , 1.47m (City) , 1.46m (Vios) ; Width 1.695m (Almera) , 1.715m (City) , 1.7m (Vios)

Don't worry after I ran out of choice for Nissan I started liking Lexus and also bought my first ever Toyota in Thailand first few to get the Camry Hybrid here :D. Now aiming for the new GS to be launch early '12.

No backbone, knn.

Good morning. Don't like that say your bro ma. I was a pro VQ engine lover but during those days in 2004 Tan Ching is the one no backbone. I already bought their most expensive car at that time so no more option and I asked them to bring in their Infinity range they say Japan say cannot so I no choice. What to upgrade? Really no choice so got a 3 pointed star 6 months later not happy with it then changed to beemer 7 months later also not happy no choice went over to Lexy that's when I fell in love with my GS.

Bro, curious about events leading to your leaving Sg to work in Thai. But if it's something you think too personal, it's okay and I respect. Just about the circumstances leading to your starting up a company with a group of Thais. Or was it something that had its roots in Singapore ?

For best rate of SGD/THB, go for Jade Exchange in SG. Transfer in morning. afternoon 2 pm get the funds. I roy percent sure better than superrich.

Superrich good for USD/EUR/JPY and THB in and out exchange only.

The besterest rate for foreign to THB or THB to foreign is at Tarad Loong Perm near Vibhavadhi Rangsit. All flight attendants know the place and it's legal.

For best rate of SGD/THB, go for Jade Exchange in SG. Transfer in morning. afternoon 2 pm get the funds. I roy percent sure better than superrich.

Superrich good for USD/EUR/JPY and THB in and out exchange only.

Bro you talking about transfer money from Singapore to Thailand?

The besterest rate for foreign to THB or THB to foreign is at Tarad Loong Perm near Vibhavadhi Rangsit. All flight attendants know the place and it's legal.

Viphavadee Rangsit very very long where is this Loong Perm market near to?

Bro, curious about events leading to your leaving Sg to work in Thai. But if it's something you think too personal, it's okay and I respect. Just about the circumstances leading to your starting up a company with a group of Thais. Or was it something that had its roots in Singapore ?

Yes its personal but I don't mind telling you through PM. This evening I PM you la.

be careful not to reveal anything to anyone you dun no.. especially those working for PAP...