• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The real purpose of Marina & sentosa Casinos

Tiu Kwang Yew

If they are really to create jobs, 10 to 20 years ago, dont bloody said over my dead body, it would have created a heaven for many local sporns.

Now then open, laugh dead people !
When sammyboy shouted PAP supporters shun casinos jobs, look what is happening........the grassroots people thronged the suntex city, no more less sinkaporeans going for casinos jobs....hahahahah....what a spin -doctor whore !

Just before the NDP, people fight for condos woh! Wah sporns so rich !

Casinos and F1 are red -ocean entertainment which means it is an outdated playthings fighting on the tortuous turf.

Casinos jobs mainly pay between 1000 to 2000 dollars per mth, you cannot get rich with that pay if you are living in a 3 or 4 room HDB new pigeon holes for twenty to 25 years.

But gambling dens can still make the landowners rich for taxing !!!

And foreign workers will be at better deal becos of exchange rate, they squeeze 10persons in one room and eat curry rice without meat or fish whole day long. These FTs become millionaires back home !

So the bottomline is to make sure PAP millionaires remain millionaires so cracks can be compromised.
Money is lubricant, no KY, nevermind the pain, it is only temporary, the gist is the material gratifications. Everything else is rubbish, just rubberstamp and get rich.

Of course, the $100 entry fee will be history one day very soon, and the tragic story will begin.

Think again , the casinos are for a few people ! The rest is just money making robots or collateral damage.

But 66.6% has pretty daughters to worry down the rocky road, serve them right!
Big time Gambling comes with a hefty price ! You cannot escape the truth if you vote for casinos and can run away with it, karma is real !

Dont believe me ? wait and see........the gatekeeper is too old already, have the cake and eat it is not possible no more period !!
You want money and you dont want pain in your asshole, no such free lunch !
Ask the horny gamblers who want local girls....they come to see HDB beehives after winning......wait long long, the cock is hard bursting to fuck local favors....

All those hand-touch -chest communist- like gesture campaign cannot last long, the mass stupidity will too end with a loud thud !

Hahahaha.......dont get anxious ....just enjoy the wayang and see the curtain falls ......you have nothing to lose and everything to gain...sinkapore is getting interesting........those NDP wowers are really idiots , they or their daughters will pay for it one day.

hairylee

<<Of course, the $100 entry fee will be history one day very soon, and the tragic story will begin.>>

Trust me, soon they will be paying people the $100 to get them into the Casinos and most probably they will also throw in a hotel room.

ccchia

Yes, this will be true. There will be loopholes and incentives for the local hardcore gamblers.

For example, Sinkie gamblers who stay in the casino hotel room will have discounted rate and still pay the $100 entry fee to the casino, but in return will get free meals and $500 free gambling chips. What gambler will not take the bait, and end up losing much more to the casino?

nickers9

Money is lubricant, no KY, nevermind the pain, it is only temporary, the gist is the material gratifications. Everything else is rubbish, just rubberstamp and get rich.

1-3.jpg

KY is a good thing for lubricant as I always apply a lot on my backside for smooth penetration.

And also I apply a lot on my golden finger so that I can digged the American ass easily to make them feel shiok.

<<Of course, the $100 entry fee will be history one day very soon, and the tragic story will begin.>>

Trust me, soon they will be paying people the $100 to get them into the Casinos and most probably they will also throw in a hotel room.

And throw in a couple of China Mei Mei , and sing patriotic song in the bedroom, like, "upturn the downturn", 'count On Me Singapore, to be in debts"...:biggrin: