• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The next exodus to 5eye...

Did u notice a few garang m&ds joined here and had migrated to 5 eye.

He kpkb LKY Speak Mandarin Campaign for the Chinese. He blamed PAP for not caring the m&ds.

So instead of pick up Mandarin himself to raise above the bar, he cursed PAP for leaving m&ds behind to struggle and be mailroom boy. Learn 华语很难 for him and he think Sinkie Chinese do not struggle w 华语.

If you mixed with m&ds today you can hear them talking about migrating and m&ds buy properties, drive nice new cars and live like angmoh quality lifestyle in 5 eye.

Expect mass exodus of m&ds leaving for 5 eyes, next change.... Coming soon...

So pay attention to some Muslim m&ds here their voices getting louder and defending Islam than to embrace Islam, and talk migrating is their favorite pass time now...

And bad mouthing Chinese and China is safer for them too, and they will suck AMDK cocks like puikia Sam...

Watch deep deep ahhh...

It is actually LKY who was solely responsible for lowering the standards of Mandarin/Chinese in Sinkieland, thanks to his autocratic and ham-fisted campaigns.

By the way, even the Tiongs themselves are leaving for 五眼 countries, those who can't do that chose to settle down in Sinkieland instead.

五眼 countries treat them like human beings, must be quite a refreshing change from living like a subhuman in 厉害国. :cool:

Fuck u. Bad mouthing Chinese and China is safer. Try bad mouthing angmoh and Muslims if u hv balls..

It is actually LKY who was solely responsible for lowering the standards of Mandarin/Chinese in Sinkieland, thanks to his autocratic and ham-fisted campaigns.

By the way, even the Tiongs themselves are leaving for 五眼 countries, those who can't do that chose to settle down in Sinkieland instead.

五眼 countries treat them like human beings, must be quite a refreshing change from living like a subhuman in 厉害国. :cool: