• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The most eat full nothing to do SGrean Independent Candidate who claim he support PAP

Char_Azn

RETIRED acupuncturist Zeng Guoyuan, 57, who had announced his plans to contest the May 7 elections as an independent candidate said that he would vote for the People's Action Party (PAP) in his own ward, in Toa Payoh Central.

Mr Zeng who greeted the PAP MPs of Bishan-Toa Payoh GRC during their walkabout on Friday morning told Dr Ng Eng Hen that he would be probably be contesting in Mountbatten. But in Toa Payoh, the PAP will have his vote.

Later he told reporters that he supports the PAP team as it had done a good job in the Bishan-Toa Payoh constituency.

'Mr Wong Kan Seng had done a good job. He had looked after the people well,' he said, with one of his pet parrots perched on his shoulder.

Mr Zeng, who was a Workers' Party candidate in Bukit Timah in 1991, said he will stand in Mountbatten as long as there are no more than three candidates standing there.

The father of two was last in the news in December 2009, when he was fined $3,000 for putting up banners - featuring a picture of terrorist Mas Selamat Kastari - without approval. He said the banners were sunshades to protect his shops.

http://www.straitstimes.com/GeneralElection/News/Story/STIStory_659870.html

This guy really jiak ba ka eng, nothing to do go SMC try his luck

Re: The most eat full nothing to do SGrean Independent Candidate who claim he support

this guy look more like a religious guru ...faith healer ..

guoyuan-22.jpg

Re: The most eat full nothing to do SGrean Independent Candidate who claim he support

or even look like pervert or lau tiko ....

Char_Azn

Confirm will lose deposit. My bet is <5% votes

coolguy

Your dun play play.
Wait this china mountain grandmaster use his acupunture to hit yr acupoints and immobilise you then you know.
Or once in parliament, he can use his skills to control the PAP candidates.:biggrin:

kukubird58

hahaha...i thought this guy was fined for putting up MSK phot as sun shade for his shop????
he will still vote for papee????

dankos

CHAR_AZN : THE MOST LOYAL PAP DOG. :oIo::oIo:

Char_Azn

I somehow got myself a new stalker without realizing it

techiedick

dun think he qualifies to run, probably will get rejected. He got criminal record.

wikiphile

this guy look more like a religious guru ...faith healer ..

guoyuan-22.jpg

I know this fucker's face, he's a member of the Japanese Association. Weird guy

allanlee

hahaha...i thought this guy was fined for putting up MSK phot as sun shade for his shop????
he will still vote for papee????

He went to jail for an offence allegedly engineered by the MIWs while he was campaigning as an opposition candidate..... when he came out he only had good words for the MIWs...... apparently kenna brainwashed liao while serving time inside...... oso his TCM shop in Toa Payoh has very few customers but he is not worried and likes to boast about his "backmountain" supporting his shop....... claims they can afford to throw billions into sinking banks and still talk cock as if nothing happened.

I know this fucker's face, he's a member of the Japanese Association. Weird guy

hes a member of Japanese Associaton ? followers of cult leader Shoko Assahara ? they do look alike .

imagesjgfdjsfj.jpg

Einfield

Are you sure? He is full of praise for PAP, even suck up to WKS balls. I hope he loose his deposit, bloody clown.

His criminal record was for an offence engineered by the bloody MIWs.

kukubird58

Are you sure? He is full of praise for PAP, even suck up to WKS balls. I hope he loose his deposit, bloody clown.

hahaha....this one no need to hope.........confirm lose deposit if not I chop.
you can print this out and frame it.