• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The more you wish Old fart up the lorry, the longer he will live ! So how ?

Tiu Kwang Yew

Many people see him speaks, many people veri angry and wish him die fast !

You people should not make yourselves miserable cursing old fart die ! .

TV people, newspaper people make him look good on TV or in newspapers, this kind of things no need to say one.

The more you curse him die, the more he will show you the brave face.
Besides, people are rich enough to keep alive, what is firstworld healtcare to these rich people !

Think about it, his wife is bedridden, his son got cancer before but no guarantee the cancer will not come back.

You think he lives a happy life in his twilight years ? Life can be very empty like this kind of people you know when everything is politics.

Many people say sinkapore is very unstable becos why so many heads cooking the brook ?

Look at JBJ, he went very fast, no suffering, just left qucik and peaceful ----he did not sit on the wheelchair but he fought like hero and gentleman till his last day ! That’s a blessing !

Then think about it, old fart oredi 86, life is a risk everyday for him---fall down , veri jialat, . either sit on wheel chair or cannot walk anymore though the heart can still be beating.
And also, he may also worrying that what if his son cancer relapses and go up the lorry faster than him ? This is terrible right !

He also may be worrying if PAP loses many GRCs and he is still alive seeing things going against him .

All these happening are so dreadful to him, and nights can be days for him during elections !

Just look at the way old fart walks----we know he is too old oredi but he still want to tok . Any fall can be fatal !
He should just have retired but he cant becos may be sinkapore is not stable yet !

As soon as you become more patience of when he will pass, you will be happy, becos no one is immortal, you can wait for 50 years, why you cannot wait for another few years to binge.

Many people say all the PAP MPs are trying to please this old man , if this is true, then his passing will see many PAP MPs lost in time.

Old fart’s daily lifestyle can be very painful to be alive , sometimes, a fast death is better than teetering around and still worrying about politics.

Correct or not, you can walk strong and fast, you go Geylang and fuck a few good-tight PRC meimeis when you are not feeling good, but old fart cannot ! He has to maintain his gentleman white image right !

Yes, sometimes old- people politics can harmful to modern society but what can you do right at tis moment ?
You can tok back to your parents but in sinkapore politics, you have to be patient .
Everyday the news and the Tv are trying to tell voters sinkapore is good here good there, you see the fear in them ! Keep toking sinkapoore good is fear to the affected parties...this is a fact . You see the fear, you should be enjoying their fear. The sign of fear is here oredi ! See that !

In fact, all of you should sit back and enjoy how the ending of old fart will come, just like fucking a PRC meimei, when your semen come out so soon so fast after a few rubs, not shiok right ?

So, Hardening process is the most thrilling moment you should treasure ! Tongue painting and feet licking can be fun right ?
So seeing how old fart up the lorry is like hardening process, you need time to get it up right…..just relax and enjoy ! keep licking where you like ! But of course, get the dame clean up beforehand , use dettol lah !

Nevermind , let him tok, let him spew, and if you have time , keep fit, eat proper, and the day you waiting for will come ! No need to get angry. OK?
He 86, you 40 or 50, you think yourself, which cock still can fuck ? hehehehehehehe…make sense right!

Be happy while they are finding ways to please voters here and there , you have nothing to lose, everything to win right….good economy, elections coming.... big payout has to come.......hehehehehe..

gosh what if he lives till 120 years old??? and everyone will suffer for the next 30 years at least

the do the opposite loh! Keep wishing him longevity... Hope he find the elixir of life... or longevity....
But honestly, he can afford to drink bird nest soup every day for 3 meals a day for the rest of his life plus other health tonics plus his family members...
Why wouldn't he live a longer life? Plus he gets all the best doctors...etc...

gosh what if he lives till 120 years old??? and everyone will suffer for the next 30 years at least
I don't see that as a bad thing at all.
And I don't think people will suffer.