• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Michelin star soya sauce and chicken rice no ppl queue liao?

He took $2 million and immediately went back to Ipoh for dun know what.
No more incentive what so ever.

It's really crap. Brought my ATB girlfriend there to eat and it really tasted like shit. Even she was shocked that it can be Michelin star. Lol :D

It's really crap. Brought my ATB girlfriend there to eat and it really tasted like shit. Even she was shocked that it can be Michelin star. Lol :biggrin:

I also agree it's crappy and over-rated. In fact it tastes marginally better before it was awarded the star!:biggrin:

Chicken rice for breakfast? You have a hearty appetite. I normally just have coffee and toast.

No lah! :biggrin:What I meant was I was there at Kreta Ayer for breakfast. I saw the usual Hawker Chan long queue! I ate chee cheong fun and economic beehoon. No way I join in the queue.

wow, got people actually eat chicken rice for breakfast! That's heavy duty stuff. Maybe they tabao for lunch. Else, all will be sleeping in the office :biggrin: Chee cheong fun is great breakfast food.

why they brag the cheapest 1 star meal? are they even sure. cheaper than the $3.50 curry chicken noodle filthy like anything hong lim complex? cheaper then $5 jin jin chicken rice at maxwell market?