• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Great Singapore Sale 2009

saratogas

Its Starts Today!
Chop chop kali pok, don't shy. Just Shop and spend $$$ becos I need your contributions.:)

Sale, Sale...The Sale truly worth waiting for!

cmn_wb_ReadFile.aspx

any special sales?

like properties going at 70% discount?
or university fees dropped a 35%
or SPC going at 30% off?
Temasick going at 50% discount?
Government selling integrity at 30%...

Its Starts Today!
Chop chop kali pok, don't shy. Just Shop and spend $$$ becos I need your contributions.:)

cmn_wb_ReadFile.aspx

PLease lah, you want sale, just go up north and you will get food and most things at least 30% daily.

yeah thats rite CB Kia tonychat,

losers and cheapskates like u everything also must cheap cheap.

thats why u can only afford a fake pussy; aka your prostitute thai ladyboy gf.:cool::oIo:

Brothers, spend your money locally to help our local economy, especially me! Why let Mudland earn our $$$ if we can help each other. The number of tourist here drop already, so local merchants and retails need your help.

Many have 50% discount store wide. Worth to pay.

Brothers, spend your money locally to help our local economy, especially me! Why let Mudland earn our $$$ if we can help each other. The number of tourist here drop already, so local merchants and retails need your help.

ermm..

that CB Kia tonychat is marketing his thai ladyboys. so u think he will listen:confused:.:D

Brothers, spend your money locally to help our local economy, especially me! Why let Mudland earn our $$$ if we can help each other. .....

Problem is that the PAP policies have made Spore uncompetitive.

Expect to see many businesses go under. More good years courtesy of PAP :rolleyes:

Can you pls give this Singaporeans a break. The real break is to get rid of the PAP govt. The rises of cost are caused by your sinkie incompetent PAP govt.

So it is right for these undeserving true singaporeans to take a break from undeservingly rises in prices by the PAP by going up north.

Come on .. who says rises gst to help the poor. Your sinkie prime minister. He should be responsible for all the price hike that harms all citizens in your sinkieland.

Ageed. You can start by taking up an English grammar course locally.

Your shit sinkei govt screw up the whole thing and you want Singaporean citizens to cover their ass by spending more.

Sinkies are stupid but not me. Singaporeans want to have sale, just go up north, they have sales in Sg standard daily.

They do not have to wait till your yearly once a month bullshit sale that is also more expensive than the once up north.

Your shit sinkei govt screw up the whole thing and you want Singaporean citizens to cover their ass by spending more.

Sinkies are stupid but not me. Singaporeans want to have sale, just go up north, they have sales in Sg standard daily.

They do not have to wait till your yearly once a month bullshit sale that is also more expensive than the once up north.

fuck u lah..

i know u now need to resort to lelong your prostitute ladyboy gf.. dun solicit here:oIo::oIo:

My Sales for the 1st weekend of GSS is better than what I expected - More people are buying stuff. Hooray! I guess Singaporeans are feeling rich again!!! $$$

I thought the sales started a long time ago with Temasek selling BOA shares at huge discount?

Its Starts Today!

cmn_wb_ReadFile.aspx

My Sales for the 1st weekend of GSS is better than what I expected - More people are buying stuff. Hooray! I guess Singaporeans are feeling rich again!!! $$$

Don't know if things are improving, I see many long time shops closing in the malls.

Sporeans are spending but only on specials like the PC shows, Spore sale etc

PAP loser. Why come here and tell sinkies to buy this and buy that har.

Go to JB and Thailand, their sales in sg standard are held every day.

Feel rich??? WHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That is the problem with sinkies, they need to feel rich.

The sales is not cheap either. And not to forget GST 7% which will be contribute to the coffer which in turn enrich the white scum pocket.

Better wait for the great Malaysian sale lah.

Everyday Malaysian prices are already low, so if got sale more shiok.

PAP loser. Why come here and tell sinkies to buy this and buy that har.

Go to JB and Thailand, their sales in sg standard are held every day.

Feel rich??? WHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That is the problem with sinkies, they need to feel rich.

fuck u lah CB Kia tonychat..

i know u now need to resort to lelong your prostitute ladyboy gf.. dun solicit here:oIo::oIo: