• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The folk song of Quanzhou

6848477B-7994-4625-877A-82A2DBB1CD41.jpeg

All the fault of Ming emperor that sabotaged Hokkiens with 200 year sea ban when trading was the only viable livelihood of seafaring hokkiens.

And the fault of Qing emperor that sabotaged Hokkiens too by relocating the trading port from Quanzhou to Guangzhou.

And what’s more shameless is Ming and Qing emperors after creating economic hardships to hokkiens by their own stupid polices, slandered hokkiens as untrustworthy and nasty people and not considered chinese for leaving China. Poor Hokkiens then were stigmatized by Qing government just for going overseas to feed themselves.

And this is exactly what ccb sinkies and Malaysian dogs like @AhMeng did to me. I buy Jb house due to cannot buy hdb and these ccb people with ccb mouth slandered me slut whore mistress and not Singaporean. History is indeed relevant as history always repeat itself as bastards are always the same regardless of time and with same ccb pattern.

Chinese traitor dogs bastards love to stigmatize poor victims with all kinds of false accusations to justify the bastards’ ccb crimes on poor victims from slander to theft to robbery to harassment to murder of overseas chinese.

Ya bastards love to stigmatize poor victims as unworthy untrustworthy undesirable people when actually the bastards are the human pests themselves.

KNN lu siao ah KNN ownself quote and ownself answer Ya KNN

Wisdom and truth need no support from anyone. Unlike your ccb lies of me are evil shit no matter how well supported by your fellow coward evil liar bastards.

You can play the song when you have PRC customers. They might pay you more.