• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The difference between Malaysian police and Singapore police

C22728CC-5FBA-4889-8707-B08A088D62B8.jpeg

Lucky Malaysian chinese get protected from slander but not me a foreigner in Malaysia or a citizen in Singapore.

KNN you considered lucky spf still haven't cuffed your jibye KNN keep doing that and your jibye will be cuffed soon KNN
rBVaEVcTAfeAWRJtAADPFY-tXPg080.jpg

Slut, what are you waiting for ?
Waiting for you son of slut insulting a virgin a slut to sponsor me the tens of thousands to sue evil filthy Indian slut accusing others slut kt Latha. The police said it’s difficult to sue as too long ago. All said before but pretentious dogs as usual pretending don’t know.

KNN you considered lucky spf still haven't cuffed your jibye KNN keep doing that and your jibye will be cuffed soon KNN
View attachment 88468
Tsk tsk tsk you Cantonese dog son of chicken trampling me a virgin as chicken for years got the cheek to call me lucky. So self entitled evil shameless Cantonese criminal bully thief slanderer.

Sinkie police look like guniangs next to Malaysia police.

Waiting for you son of slut insulting a virgin a slut to sponsor me the tens of thousands to sue evil filthy Indian slut accusing others slut kt Latha. The police said it’s difficult to sue as too long ago. All said before but pretentious dogs as usual pretending don’t know.
:laugh: :laugh: ..horny old mother hen.. jiao for sponsor to sue kt latha... got no $, no proof.. still want act high class some more... really can't tahan tis lau kwai bu... :geek:

1590911829588.gif

Dearest police. You should have a better procedure in handling all these lunatics who make frivolous reports. Perhaps lock them in a cage for 48hours?

Daughter dearest. Simple...
Liu Ying is innocent, you are not.
Then what are you waiting for? Why you don’t dare to take up my virginity test challenge? Because you are an evil filthy Malaysian Indian coward liar criminal bully dog chicken and son of chicken.

There's no doubt about that, Ginmum, you're wise indeed.
There’s no doubt that kt latha is a slut to accuse me a slut. As for you son of slut, take up my virginity test challenge if not you are the one lying. Don’t forget kt latha dare not sue me for saying so many times kt latha is evil filthy Malaysian Indian slut accusing others slut. Unlike kt latha coward criminal bully slut, I named kt latha and not like her just said “someone is acting like a slut”.

Daughter dearest. Simple...
Liu Ying is innocent, you are not.
And look at how dogs can just make judgement without saying a simple reason. This evil filthy Indian dog obviously think he is god. Pui your filthy Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb raised dog that thinks it’s god.

There’s no doubt that kt latha is a slut to accuse me a slut. As for you son of slut, take up my virginity test challenge if not you are the one lying. Don’t forget kt latha dare not sue me for saying so many times kt latha is evil filthy Malaysian Indian slut accusing others slut. Unlike kt latha coward criminal bully slut, I named kt latha and not like her just said “someone is acting like a slut”.
And look at how dogs dare not even take up my free virginity test challenge and yet expect me the poor victim to spend tons of money to prove my innocence to dogs. Sponsor me ok you dogs if you want me to take up a lose money, lose energy, unlikely to win court case like this.

:laugh: :laugh: ..horny old mother hen.. jiao for sponsor to sue kt latha... got no $, no proof.. still want act high class some more... really can't tahan tis lau kwai bu... :geek:

View attachment 88534
Want to act high class is you Cantonese dog prostitute descendant that is low class and no class to insult me old mother hen to win. And what’s wrong to ask for sponsorship from you criminal bully dogs asking me to prove to you when kt latha didn’t need to prove to you. What a shameful stupid logic of dogs that you are entitled to steal my photos in the name of slut shaming and I the poor victim tell you I am virgin and you did me wrong but you dogs no need to get punishment for that while I got to spend time spend energy throw money to prove to you dogs.

Thank you darling.
Also, liu ying is sane, police will not believe a lunatic.
Based on what you accuse me a lunatic? Say I am a virgin means I am a lunatic? Tsk tsk tsk so evil shameless Indian son of whore.

Dearest police. You should have a better procedure in handling all these lunatics who make frivolous reports. Perhaps lock them in a cage for 48hours?
You Malaysian Indian criminal bully dog snake son of chicken tell evil lies without blinking an eyelid as usual when tons of evil filthy dogs have whistled at me and just did again. Pui your Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb.