IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here. The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.
Don't know what to say, these people, just lost a few seats only kow peh kow bu don't know if lao peh lao bu really die will cry like that or not. Naaaabei-eh.
Compared to the opposition lose seat can celebrate on the scoreline and thank voters.
Really a disgrace, so weaklings, got guts comeback and fight again lah. Naaaabei-eh.
i'm more interested in the boo hoo hoo chio bu on the left in pic 1...can always get a hug n comfoprt fm me...also applies to sohie willoqc n qiu qiu!!
that lady with her hand on her cheek look super cheo leh.hmm, anyone know her background???isit from some church???
usually church people will support PAP.i wonder how true is this.why so???And i thought religion leaders should not ask their people to support who and who.but why i heard from some source that some church ask their people to support PAP!!! if that is true, we can sue them until lao sai!!!
that lady with her hand on her cheek look super cheo leh.hmm, anyone know her background???isit from some church???
usually church people will support PAP.i wonder how true is this.why so???And i thought religion leaders should not ask their people to support who and who.but why i heard from some source that some church ask their people to support PAP!!! if that is true, we can sue them until lao sai!!!