Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.
Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.
IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here. The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.
That legal houses are very popular with Ah Nehs and Banglas. OKTs charged $40 a pop shot for their Thai whores. Can't imagine sharing meat with these Banglas. A local Indian uncle that I knew stupidly became a sugar daddy to this Thai whore working in one of those houses there. Bought her gold and lavished her expensive treats during her tour of duty in Jalan Molek back then. Until now he still stupidly send her money every month in Thailand. Another local Ah Beng involved in a relationship with a girl there too. Spent thousands of dollars for this whore buying branded handbags, phone and other treats. And every month without fail send money to that whore GF of his back in Thailand. Best part is, both these 2 local Gong Gongs knew that their Thai whore GFs are still working as prostitutes back in their native Thailand. And even till now they are working as pros while their Sinkie BFs diligently sending them money every month without fail. They give their hard earned money to their so called GFs but they are busy spreading their pussies every night to their customers. Stupid devotion by these Sinkie chaps towards their public toilet GFs. You just can't cure stupidity in certain people. How I know? Because I used to go out drinking with the boss of one of the houses there. Always told me stories of his girls. But I politely declined his offer of having his girls due to the hundreds of Bangla, Ah Neh dicks that his girls had serviced. And coincidentally, that Keling chap that I mentioned above , used to encounter him a Turf Club and he used to give me a treat at Lor 16 kopitiam. And KNN old Keling farker still owes me some money.
Maybe that stretch of Geylang ,the Jalan Molek area, the Govt will probably in future do mass en bloc and kill off the whole area there. For rest of Geylang, they probably going to retain the brothels there. For sure the PAP won't want any vice activities to go underground. Once Covid under control, I'm sure the brothels are going to be opened after Phase 3. In the meantime, OKTs who still haven't given up on their licenses, they need to tahan the pain probably until 2022.