• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

THAT LANGJEOW NUMBER WAS PREDETERMINED

LaoTze

THAT LANGJEOW NUMBER WAS PREDETERMINED

FROM SOMETHING SHITHEAD PICKED UP FROM UPTRON ACL
AND USING BUZZ BUZZ WORDS , TURNED INTO THIS BIT OF CRAP
SOMETHING LIKE THAT Virus Vanguard PIECE OF RUBBISH

https://ddi.sutd.edu.sg/

1588149465800.png

YOU SEE HOW CHUN CHUN STINKAPORE NUMBERS FOLLOW THAT FUCKING CURVE?
THEN THEY WILL CLAIM THEY WON AND WON

SO THAT THEY CAN HAVE THEIR FUCKING CHEEBYE LANGJEOW ERECTIONS

TO CONTINUE THEIR TIEWING AND KANNING AND FUCKING OF SINGAPOREANS

1585497003500.png

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Brilliant drawing a moving average curve to predict the end.....u have to go to sutd to learn that?I could do that on my think or swim platform with a click of a button.

I don't think many people here will understand the joke. SUTD fitted a normal distribution curve to the sample data points. It is a simple exercise in curve fitting (basic regression involved), worthy of a bright JC student who attended a few enrichment MOE classes. This is not science. It has nothing to do with virology, epidermology or even anything remotely related to biology. They did simple algebra with the help of Microsoft Excel for the routine calculations.

And you guys think they were actually predicting the spread of Covid 19. This is bullshit and a royal farce.

The only reason why we don't tekan them is because many of them are fresh out of the army and are catching up slowly. If this happened in the working world, they'd be laughed out of the room, and then possibly sacked.

I am back to my old sarcastic, condescending self! Come and mark andrew yeo me!!

This is really good. The more I look at the curve the harder I laugh. fucking piece of primary school shit!

I don't think many people here will understand the joke. SUTD fitted a normal distribution curve to the sample data points. It is a simple exercise in curve fitting (basic regression involved), worthy of a bright JC student who attended a few enrichment MOE classes. This is not science. It has nothing to do with virology, epidermology or even anything remotely related to biology. They did simple algebra with the help of Microsoft Excel for the routine calculations.

And you guys think they were actually predicting the spread of Covid 19. This is bullshit and a royal farce.

The only reason why we don't tekan them is because many of them are fresh out of the army and are catching up slowly. If this happened in the working world, they'd be laughed out of the room, and then possibly sacked.

It's science ok....performed by the best and brightest of our ten year series students.....I'm surprised that the news had the audacity to report this.

Do you know how they calculate the dates when COvid 19 would end?

= normal.inv(probability, mean, standard deviation)

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Excuse me I just ejaculated. TTYL

KNN whether the prediction is accurate doesn't really matter if they can give their bank account number to stranger KNN

This will be the butt of the joke for a long time to come

The SIR model was something that was given to the current batch of IB students. The routine JC stuff - simple differential equations. Use of excel spreadsheet and key in Euler's method to solve. These SUTD idiots took the exact same thing and went to perform some basic regression. Again, something that a bright IB or JC student would be comfortable handling after a couple of enrichment classes by MOE teachers. This is material suitable for 18 year old teens. No discussion on whether the model is too simplistic or whether they are more up to date models. This is also literally covered during excel classes under SkillsFuture programme. Those Skillsfuture course are attended by people ranging from Pri school dropout to working adults who haven't touch math in 30 years

what is sutd? sinkie unker tio disease? or sexually under-transmitted diseases?

This will be the butt of the joke for a long time to come
The SIR model was something that was given to the current batch of IB students. The routine JC stuff - simple differential equations. Use of excel spreadsheet and key in Euler's method to solve. These SUTD idiots took the exact same thing and went to perform some basic regression. Again, something that a bright IB or JC student would be comfortable handling after a couple of enrichment classes by MOE teachers. This is material suitable for 18 year old teens. No discussion on whether the model is too simplistic or whether they are more up to date models. This is also literally covered during excel classes under SkillsFuture programme. Those Skillsfuture course are attended by people ranging from Pri school dropout to working adults who haven't touch math in 30 years
what is sutd? sinkie unker tio disease? or sexually under-transmitted diseases?
nah, it's 1 notch up from lembaga (vitb) but with all the bells, whistles and graphs :tongue:

THE CHEEBYE LECTURER AND HEAD OF THAT CHEEBYE SUTD GROUP OF IDIOTS WILL KENNA TIEW AND KANN TEROK TEROK FOR ALLOWING THAT TO BE PUBLISHED AS IF THEY ALL BE GETTING NOBEL PRIZES.

THAT SHOULD BE SUBMITTED FOR THE OTHER IGNOBEL PRIZE INSTEAD https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ig_Nobel_Prize

RUSSKIES ARE LAUGHING AND LAUGHING AT IT.

Russian scientists surrended to Singapore
https://www.rt.com/russia/487282-singapore-covid-19-russia-end/

“We are guided by a clear understanding that it is impossible to state the end date of the epidemic. We recommend calling Singapore,” said Dmitry Peskov, President Putin’s press secretary.

I BET YOU ALL OTHER COUNTRIES ARE LAUGHING AT THAT LANGJEOW MICKEY MOUSE GRAPHS. IN TIME THAT WILL APPEAR IN ALL MAJOR NEWS AGENCIES AS WELL
ARSELOON AND HIS MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS MALU LIKE THE FUCKING CLOWNS THAT THEY ARE.

OTHER COUNTRIES WILL BE LAUGHING AS LOUDLY AS THEY LAUGHING AT THE GOLD STANDARD
AND AT THE FUCKING PLAGIARISING AND COPY TRACING DONE BY THAT CLOWN STEALER OF CARTOONS WHO WORKED DIRECTLY UNDER ARSELOON

1585497003500.png

lee hsien loong | edmw animated gif

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Finally! An Ig-Nobel Prize for Sinkies!
Can’t wait for September!