• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

that dishonorable son is not only insecure, he is also super small gas

rambo22

https://www.asiatimes.com/2019/02/article/new-politics-dawning-in-pre-election-singapore/

I think Lee Hsien Loong is feeling very insecure,” Chee said, when asked about the tightening civic space in Singapore and the uptick in charges brought against those voicing political opinions on social media.

“He really doesn’t know how to handle the situation except to revert to what’s been tried, in the sense of clamping down on dissent. I won’t even say this is dissent, this is a diversity in views. I think that backfires.”

Suing other people till they bankrupt is his only weapon.

Anyone worthy of their salt will come out in the open and show proof.

1551488136718.png

Just proves that scoring aces in school and universities does not make a good leader.

娘娘腔 men are usually petty, spiteful and untrustworthy, like those eunuchs inside the palace. :wink:

Term limits for prime ministers ought to be written into the Constitution, but of course tyrants are highly reluctant to let go of power.

May the Sinkies outgrow the Lees like how the Taiwanese had outgrown the Chiangs.

娘娘腔 men are usually petty, spiteful and untrustworthy, like those eunuchs inside the palace. :wink:

Term limits for prime ministers ought to be written into the Constitution, but of course tyrants are highly reluctant to let go of power.

May the Sinkies outgrow the Lees like how the Taiwanese had outgrown the Chiangs.

Look at CAQ when he is looking down! So sly sneaky and snaky! I worry!

Ok let me see...

I should listen to a man who is a big time loser without a serious job.... haha writing books, yeah right that's not a fucking job.

I stop reading at Chee Xin Lou... Although PAP deserve to lose but not worth to lose to Siao Lang. Imagine this Siao Lang collecting million dollar salary. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhhh

He the only one who can be trusted to lower minister salaries. Who else you expect? Ah Heng? :o-o: