Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.
Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.
IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here. The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.
I am with you on this! PEH is a nice unassuming and humble guy who did well in his stint as a WP Parliamentarian; much better than many mediocre sleepy=eyed PAP MPs.
Hope it was a crouching tiger hidden dragon strategy from wp but alas I think both ltk and peh are getting up there in age...would have been interesting to see if either of them or csm took on sun xueling instead of chen chen, nonetheless always good to groom the younger ones
He still didn’t explain why he left. Grooming of newcomers? Dennis himself not any younger than ah huat lor.
Hougang kampung spirit? Maybe lor but imho, I believe it due most hougangites understood that WP mp really put in their heart and effort for the well-being of the residents despite the lack of resources and tulan pap for withholding resources and then during GE try to bribe by dangling carrots that the residents are entitled to have in the first place.