• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thais view towards ThugSin

It seems like after he get close to sinkie LHL, his trouble and bad luck started. Too bad for him. He should learn how to make friends.

Thaksinlivedotcom - ANTI Thaksin and his family are definitely behind the terrorism in Thailand.

Nana M. Angsanunt จิงๆ
about an hour ago · Flag

Labura Ann เรารักในหลวง เจอ ไอ้สามตระกูลนั้น ชิน ดา วงศ์ ต้องช่วยกันประนามว่าเป็นพวกก่อการร้าย ขายชาติ
about an hour ago · Flag

Brad Jones The uneducated who believed he would "guide them to a nirvana of democracy" because he paid them to protest are now looked on as terrorists and he is claiming "not responsible"!
about an hour ago · Flag

Zimon P. Songsri Go to hell Taksin and family.
about an hour ago · Flag

Wiparat Soaysawat ขอให้ออกนอกประเทศไปอย่ากลับมาเลย
about an hour ago · Flag

Po Kiri เราต้องช่วยกันทำให้ต่างชาติทราบถึงการกระทำอันเลวร้ายเป็นฝีมือของมันในขณะที่ลูกเมียของมันหนีออกไปเสวยสุข
about an hour ago · Flag

AunAun Anchalee ขอร่วมประนามด้วยค่ะ
59 minutes ago · Flag

Kui Chenisa Taksin is more than a piece of shit jing jing. No bad word in this world could explain him. Only one thing, ขอให้กรรมตามทันอย่างสาสม คุนกรรมช่วยโชว์ให้ดูหน่อยว่ามันมีจิงๆ
59 minutes ago · Flag

Umaporn Phill เกลี่ยดมัน ไอ้ขยะเปียก
54 minutes ago · Flag

Kanyana Acharapornpen มันคือตัวการทำลายชาติ บ้านเมืองของชาวไทยเรา มันสมควรตายสถานเดียว มันและครอบครัวของมันเป็นพวกหนักแผ่นดิน
52 minutes ago · Flag

Duan รักในหลวงมากคะ ขอร่วมประนามด้วยคะ เป็นตระกูลอันตราย คิดร้ายต่อประเทศชาติ อย่าได้กลับมาเหยียบแผ่นดินนี้อีก
52 minutes ago · Flag

Saranae Vivattananont DSI must check Taksin and his family's money line which has been supported to Red Shirt, and if there is, that's make sure they are behind of the terrorism, and the punishment will be as the same as they are also terrorism.
52 minutes ago · Flag

Chantakarn Ketprach แผ่นดินในโลกนี้ ไม่มีที่ให้ไอ้คนชั่วอย่างมันและครอบครัวเหยียบยืนได้อีกต่อไป โดยเฉพาะผืนแผ่นดินไทย
50 minutes ago · Flag

Henrico Andrianto Sniper thaksin and family
48 minutes ago · Flag

Ramita Trosino รักในหลวง เกลียดดดดดดดดดดดดดด
45 minutes ago · Flag

อนตฺตา Fay รักในหลวง กูรู้ตั้งนานแล้วว่าเป็นพวกมัน ไอ้ตระกูลเดรัจฉาน
44 minutes ago · Flag

Onuma Suphattanakul and now he and his family are shopping in somewhere...if u want to die for him, think again please!!!!
43 minutes ago · Flag

Minkky MinkMink Plzzzzz Go to hell !!> I thaksin @ his family. <
39 minutes ago · Flag

Supinun Thompson i agree.
38 minutes ago · Flag

Jantana Chankitkankha พวกที่ทำร้ายประเทศ เลวกว่าสัตว์เดรัจฉาน เพราะว่าสัตว์เดรัจฉานมันทำไม่ได้อย่างนี้ ..มากกว่าเกลียด
37 minutes ago · Flag

Pijak Subying คำของ เสด็จพ่อกรมหลวงชุมพรเขตอุดมศักดิ์

" ไอ้อีมันผู้ใด คิดบังอาจทำลายแผ่นดิน ทำลายชาติ ศาสนา พระมหากษัตริย์ ฤา กระทำการทุจริต ก่อให้เกิดความเดือดร้อนต่อส่วนรวม จงหยุดกระทำนั้นเสียโดยเร็ว ก่อนที่กูจะสั่งทหารผลาญสิ้นทั้งโครตให้หมดเสนียดของแผ่นดินสยาม "
37 minutes ago · Flag

Alan South scumbag, only interested in being president, own money, power etc :(
31 minutes ago · Flag

Hathaitip Boonkhajorn เสนียดปากเกินกว่าจะเอ่ยชื่อ
30 minutes ago · Flag

Ratchada รักในหลวง เสนียดแผ่นดินของแท้
28 minutes ago · Flag

Cholacheth Tepravipard May Thaksin and his family burn in hell!!!
25 minutes ago · Flag

Rawis Kasem ครอบครัวหัวควย
24 minutes ago · Flag

Alex Ployphet ครอบครัวสัตว์นรก อเวจี
23 minutes ago · Flag

Ariya รักในหลวง ไม่รุจะหาคำไหนมาบรรยายความชั่วช้าของแมร่งได้....... here เกิน บรรยาย
23 minutes ago · Flag

Kesinee Saicruepang ขอสาปแช่งตระกูลชิน ดา วงศ์
ลงนรกเร็วๆ
20 minutes ago · Flag

Chanyong รักในหลวง ขอให้สึงที่ทำไว้คืนสนองกับไปกับสิ่งที่ทำอย่าได้ผุดได้เกิดเลยไอ้ชั่ว
18 minutes ago · Flag

Ton Parawatchdd Nakavachara Fuck off!
17 minutes ago · Flag

Pukka Fly High ถ้าเราทุกคนจะช่วยกัน บอยคอต พ่อแม่ลูก 5 คนนี้ จากประเทศไทยจะดีมั๊ยคะ
14 minutes ago · Flag

Darin Thongphanit ควาย
13 minutes ago · Flag

Muimui Jung Bullshit=Thaksin and his family!!!
12 minutes ago · Flag

Pia กิ้งก่าร่าเริง บอยคอตสินค้าของพวกแดงด้วย ตระกูลนี้เกินคำบรรยายจริงๆ
10 minutes ago · Flag

Eaumporn Thuean คนจัญไรต้องชิบหาย
9 minutes ago · Flag

CB kia tonychat, dun be paiseh. rate your own thread 5 stars AGAIN ok:D

BANGKOK is not Thailand.

People in Bangkok are trying to take advantage of the whole of Thailand.

All these comments are from bangkok people.

Fuck bangkok. Fuck Thailand. I am not going there again as long as its still a KINGdump.

Now they are controlling ALL news.

I believe FOREIGN reporters were shot because the ARBIGSHIT people don't want the world to see the TRUTH. All these views are also from my partners in thailand.

DO NOT BELIEVE OFFICIAL STATEMENTS FROM ARGIBSHIT. DEATH TOLL IS MUCH HIGHER. NEVER READ NEWS FROM "THE NATION" WEBSITE. THEY ARE MOST ANTI-THAKSIN AND REDS..

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

But you also report the news from BKK what? lol self owned, LOL :p:p

BANGKOK is not Thailand.

People in Bangkok are trying to take advantage of the whole of Thailand.

All these comments are from bangkok people.

Fuck bangkok. Fuck Thailand. I am not going there again as long as its still a KINGdump.

Now they are controlling ALL news.

I believe FOREIGN reporters were shot because the ARBIGSHIT people don't want the world to see the TRUTH. All these views are also from my partners in thailand.

DO NOT BELIEVE OFFICIAL STATEMENTS FROM ARGIBSHIT. DEATH TOLL IS MUCH HIGHER. NEVER READ NEWS FROM "THE NATION" WEBSITE. THEY ARE MOST ANTI-THAKSIN AND REDS..

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

You still do not understand Thailand. Bangkok IS thailand. That is the whole point.

And yes, i want to add. Please don't come to Thailand, you are not welcome. We do not want anymore sinkies to come in here.

You still do not understand Thailand. Bangkok IS thailand. That is the whole point.

CB kia tonychat,

Bangkok is thailand:confused:

how dumb can u be.:oIo:

no wonder u keep on insisting that ladyboy wife of yours is a real woman:eek::D

YES IT IS NOW KNOWN WORLDWIDE AMONGST NETIZENS AS "THE KING-DUMP OF THAILAND".

AS LONG AS ITS' STILL A KINGDUMP, MANY LIKE ME WILL NOT VISIT NOR SPEND A SINGLE DOLLAR THERE.

CB kia tonychat,

Bangkok is thailand:confused:

how dumb can u be.:oIo:

no wonder u keep on insisting that ladyboy wife of yours is a real woman:eek::D

And yes, i want to add. Please don't come to Thailand, you are not welcome. We do not want anymore sinkies to come in here.

so is tony the phoney actually in thailand right now or he's just fantasizing?:confused:

oh no, i am in sinkieland fantasizing. actually i am in little thailand beach road, that makes fantasizing much more real.

we also do a little red and yellow shirt battle there to makes things even real. come and join us!!!

CB kia tonychat,

fuck off back to thailand with your prostitute ladyboy wife:oIo::oIo:

dun ever come back. fuck you:oIo::oIo:

CB kia tonychat,

fuck off back to thailand with your prostitute ladyboy wife:oIo::oIo:

dun ever come back. fuck you:oIo::oIo:

You forgot liao ? Tonychat is a Sinkie, and Thailand may not want him to be there.

oh no, i am in sinkieland fantasizing. actually i am in little thailand beach road, that makes fantasizing much more real.

we also do a little red and yellow shirt battle there to makes things even real. come and join us!!!

Wow...now Tonychat is trying to make his initial admission that "all this while I'm in Sinkieland" sound fake by deliberately introducing inconsistency to make his initial admission appear unbelievable.

Well, at least he realizes that the admission was a folly. You want to take pot shots at Sinkies behind a cover, for goodness sake don't blow your cover by announcing to the people you're attacking : "Hey, I'm here !"

The fact is YOU ARE A SINKIE IN SINKIELAND...that really HURTs, boy ! :D

When Tonychat made a public admission that "all this while I am in sinkieland", he also said: "When did I ever say I was in Thailand ?"

See Tony ? You're caught with your pants down again. You're just like a toddler; every 3 steps you walk you die die also must tumble once.

If all this while you're in Singapore, you should be saying "Please don't GO to Thailand." The word "COME" suggests that you're already IN Thailand.