• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Thailand] - Korean man throws money at Thai animal show owner, kena kicked in the face with 3 front teeth knocked out, 2 more permanently loose

UltimaOnline

Banks-Featured-Images-32.jpg

https://mustsharenews.com/korean-man-teeth-knocked-out/

tobelightlight

I dun understand the action.

Why cannot take photo? If he put the animal out in the public, people will be free to take photo. Unless he say photo taking need money. I think there is no sign for that.

Why need to throw money at the person? Normally, if it is about money, then give money and take photo. But there is no sign to ask for money for photo taking.

Conclusion: both are vaccinated.

superpower

The Korean deserved it. You do not throw money at anyone, least of all when when you think that person is below you in station or from a less developed nation or race.

The Thais have never been colonized, and they don't take shit from tourists who come with a colonial mentality, black, white or yellow.

NanoSpeed

He kicked the Korean when he bent down to pick up the 100 baht note.

He is a coward, and a coward cheats when it comes to a fight.

superpower

He kicked the Korean when he bent down to pick up the 100 baht note.

He is a coward, and a coward cheats when it comes to a fight.
No one fights fair on the streets.

If a crackerboy called a black guy a mudderfuckin' nigga on the streets, do you think the nigger would invite him to an MMA octagon with a referee to supervise the fight?

NanoSpeed

No one fights fair on the streets.

If a crackerboy called a black guy a mudderfuckin' nigga on the streets, do you think the nigger would invite him to an MMA octagon with a referee to supervise the fight?
Fight when someone is looking at you.

You are right. This is clearly not a fight, but an attack.

When it's attack, saying he felt disrespected is no mitigation, let alone justification.

bobby

Thai exotic animal show ….issit the one where they shoot ping pong balls type ?

tobelightlight

It's an owl.
Imagine, taking a photo of an animal will lead to teeth broken. How ego can hurt a person really bad.

When approach the person, just say something nice like the owl is very beautiful and ask about it. Then ask permission to take photo, if not, then ok lah , thank him and walk away. he ok, then take photo and show appreciation.

These pple got their ego overrun them and hell break loose. That is why inner cultivation is very important, it helps not just helps you, it helps those around you and the world too.

NanoSpeed

Imagine, taking a photo of an animal will lead to teeth broken. How ego can hurt a person really bad.

When approach the person, just say something nice like the owl is very beautiful and ask about it. Then ask permission to take photo, if not, then ok lah , thank him and walk away. he ok, then take photo and show appreciation.

These pple got their ego overrun them and hell break loose. That is why inner cultivation is very important, it helps not just helps you, it helps those around you and the world too.
Low vibrations is like that one.

Korean ego was bruised when told not to take photos. He decided to teach the Thai low SES a lesson on money talks. In turn Thai ego was bruised. If the Korean had thrown a 1,000 baht note or, better still, a few 1,000 baht notes, then money really talks.

He broke his teeth because he was a cheapo !