• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thailand is going after M'sia's share of the chicken market in Spore after Many ngsia banned the export of chicken

Once you lose the market, its gone forever.
The nazi umno gomen dies not understand how market works.
If you force chicken businesses to sell below cost, of course nobody wants to do the business and export the product, causing shortage locally.

Charlie99

Thai chickens have a record of pleasing sinkies for decades, they should rightfully be allowed to continue to do so. :thumbsup::biggrin:
You are one of the Best.
Have an enjoyable summer.
A very pleasant few days in Toronto with sunny sky and seasonal temperature of between 10C to 24C.

I congratulate the PAP for their foresight in getting our supply of frozen chickens from Thailand. PAP probably hinting to chiongsters that fresh Siam chickens from Thailand will make their way to Geylang soon for the grand reopening in few months time.

Baimi

That's what I said, we can get Thailand kway, Vietnam kway, Indonesia kway...
Until the Malaysia kway towkay kio tolong.

Once you lose the market, its gone forever.
The nazi umno gomen dies not understand how market works.
If you force chicken businesses to sell below cost, of course nobody wants to do the business and export the product, causing shortage locally.

The UMNO government has no idea how an economy works. They are more concerned with giving away money to please their voters and win the next elections.

At least Thai chicken are not halal crap
It is. Some of MENU

SEARCH

BUSINESS

Thailand targets bigger slice of Bt35tn halal export market​

• Home
  • »
  • Business
  • »
  • Thailand Targets Bigger Slice Of Bt35tn Halal Export Market

Thailand is aiming to become one of the world’s top 10 shippers of halal food, helping Thai exports recover from their 14-per-cent drop this year due to the Covid-19 impact.​

plzhelpme

Maybe for you, but not for me.:biggrin:
Knn

juz be sure.::

cheekon.::

Screenshot_20220603-234129_Google.jpg

Duck.::

Screenshot_20220603-233909_Google.jpg