• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thai embassy angry with Shit Times

As in many cases where CMH always enjoy putting words into people mouth to make PAP feel good. This time, Thai Embassy criticised Shit Times reporter for painting thailand in bad light while making PAPpy feel good. I can't really think what worse words to describe ST other than its bad integrity that thai embassy also very tulan with loal reporter.

Wait till you hear from m'sia about asiaone news being anti m'sia.

The PAP Official Propaganda machineries have been painting bad pictures of all foreign countries it can find for the past donno how many donkey years...

But when it comes to Hakka Lee Regime, everything is fine and dandy..:D

Wah you come out from jail liao har? :D:D

Of course Shiftty Times do what theirs master told them to do. Write as bad as you can so can bring down current Thai PM and reinstate the Thaksin so they can recover back some of the money invested in Thailand or all on paper are worthless.
Is that make sense? Why reader never think of that?
Why Shifty Times do not dare to write very bad news related to US/China. Because theirs masters have to suck ...................

I never read Shitty Times write anything bad about Singapore. Only about other country corruption, nepotism and dynasty:X

As in many cases where CMH always enjoy putting words into people mouth to make PAP feel good. This time, Thai Embassy criticised Shit Times reporter for painting thailand in bad light while making PAPpy feel good. I can't really think what worse words to describe ST other than its bad integrity that thai embassy also very tulan with loal reporter.

PAP is very fearful of Red Shirt Army Yellow Shirt Army and all the colored T-shirts. They Tak Boleh Tahan you see?;)

i always sided with the Thais. They are more human than the goddamn sinkies.

This illegimate Goverment has successful ban all pro-red websites, TV, radio, papers and facebook pages.

The main media are nothing but mouth-piece of the "Government"!! The English papers Bangkok Post and The Nation so biased towards the Goverment!!

Now they want to tell ST to shut up? How come they never tell all the ang moh media including CNN and BBC to shut up?

:mad: