• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Thai copycat AMDK go amok anyhow shot people in Terminal 21

This is it.

Fuck Thailand!

I'm going to First World Swiss Standard Singapore.

What the hell was I thinking?

This is it.

Fuck Thailand!

Go Vietnam or Cambodia, the people there are friendlier than the Thais.

stupid chinks

where u see chinks, confirm got wuhan virus

with bodoh leaders such as this chow ah gua what u expect?

3olj2r.jpg

stupid chinks

3olj2r.jpg

He actually thinks that wearing a pink shirt and making a public statement on the topic and all will be forgiven and forgotten. :wink:

Well, maybe the daft 70% will.

This is it.

Fuck Thailand!

Why you like that? Bullet is instant death, or suffer for a few mins before death. Kena virus, you suffer for a few weeks. Then still die! Decide wisely hor.

I think south thailand like in phuket krabi, songkhla or hatyai has that lifestyle we are accustomed too.

https://www.scmp.com/news/asia/sout...ity-forces-kill-mad-soldier-who-went-shooting

Thai security forces kill ‘mad’ soldier who went on shooting rampage

- Soldier was armed with assault weapons stolen from his barracks
- Gunman posted updates to his Facebook page during the rampage

Thai security forces on Sunday killed a soldier after he carried out a shooting rampage that left at least 21 people dead, police and military sources said.

They said he had been killed at the shopping centre where he was holed up in the northeastern city of Nakhon Ratchasima.

“The police have killed the perpetrator and rescued eight hostages. Some were wounded,” said one of the security sources.

Both declined to be named because they were not authorised to speak to the media.

The killings began at around 3pm on Saturday when the soldier opened fire in a house before moving to an army camp and then to the mall, posting messages on Facebook as he went.

Early on Sunday, gunfire broke out at the mall as security forces tried to dislodge the soldier, identified by police as 32-year-old Jakrapanth Thomma.

Thai media said the suspected gunman had worked at an army base close to Nakhon Ratchasima, which is about 250km from the capital Bangkok. Before the attack, Jakrapanth had posted on his Facebook account that he was out for vengeance – but he did not say for what.

“We don’t know why he did this. It appears he went mad,” Defence Ministry spokesman Kongcheep Tantrawanit said.

More to come …

27 dead 57 injured

So now I got some information as to what lead to this carnage.

It has to do with a property deal went wrong. Gunman (dead) bought a property from the mother-in-law (dead) of his boss (also dead). Seems like the transaction met a problem with something like 50,000 baht. Gunman (dead) felt he got cheated went to boss (dead), boss (dead) act blur. So gunman (dead) posted about this (Facebook) for a few days even saying something like his boss(dead) is a deadman.

Now many who looked into his FB commented that this is a regular soldier who brings his mother go dinners, play with his dog etc etc just a regular guy. HIs friends also commented that this gunman (dead) is a very quiet person who keep things to himself so they found it strange for his to express his anger and rage in his FB. Inside his Facebook he even invited a friend to join him a day before it happened.

I do not have the exact detail but the above is probably a summary. Once I get more detail I will post.

BY the way the final battle was fought between him and policemen (not army special forces). The gunman's final battle was in a cold room that belonged to Foodland (a supermarket chain in Thailand).

Besides him found dead in this cold room are another 3-4 dead bodies.

Latest - 30 dead (including gunman). Last night discovered a dead body in a car parked by the roadside.

stupid chinks

3olj2r.jpg

You are out of topic again and again! Typical stupid m&d!

This topic talk about the gunman! He should go iran and fire hell lot of peo there!