• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Testimony of my Conversion

Tissue to 'chope' is only workable when you are getting food.

Once you start to makan and the cleaner throw you out before you're done, that one tissue also no use. :D

this is anecdotal evidence that cleaners are indeed powderful. they are not the disadvantaged, downtrodden, depised bunch of losers that we come to know. they're all pappie spies, get paid very handsomely and working for the gov. but they pretend to be poor and impoverished. you see, we need to dig deeper.

I've not know them as the disadvantaged, downtrodden, despised bunch of loser.

I've always seen the old folks clearing tables as the poor folks who've devoted their youth helping build the country to where it is and when they are no longer of used, get thrown aside, clearing plates for their daily survival.

When LKY was PM he seek short term glory contrary to what he claimed were his foresight for the future of Singapore.
What this country is going through now were the results of those "long term" policies.
If he now wants to claim that his policies were right then, I would tell him that it has now proven him wrong and he should return the bonuses and financial gain of his familee.

the 2 aunties who forcefully evicted me were older than i leh...

Maybe you will learn your lesson and not consume food bought elsewhere (even though they put up signs advising you against such behaviour). You must also have been a repeat offender and chose to ignore their previous advice. Right?

Dear brothers and sisters in SBF, it had been a few days of contemplation and soul searching for me to share the testimony of my conversion with all of you and finally I had picked up my courage to go ahead.

I arrived in Singapore's Changi airport on Monday 5pm it was almost half an hour later than scheduled. Usually I will take a taxi directly home in . . . . . .

The title of this thread should be "Testimony of my Near-Miss Conversion" but then I guess its still appropriate as the situation is like a double conversion.

omg , you maybe suffering from mental affliction and derangement of brain. one sign of this sickness is being fickle minded.

dont be deceived by the facade . Go to the real Singapore heartland where Singaporeans are and you see the misery...

Dear brothers and sisters in SBF, it had been a few days of contemplation and soul searching for me to share the testimony of my conversion with all of you and finally I had picked up my courage to go ahead.

I arrived in Singapore's Changi airport on Monday 5pm it was almost half an hour later than scheduled. Usually I will take a taxi directly home in Queenstown but this time because I was late arriving I decided to go directly from the airport to meet a friend who will fetch me to a dinner meeting.

Called my friend he told me to meet him at the Aljunied MRT station carpark. As Aljunied is not very far I decided to take the MRT instead of a taxi. Pushing my very big luggage I made my way to the airport MRT station. When I finally arrived at the end of terminal 2 and turned left I was confronted with a very large and expansive hall housing the MRT station and I believe also served as a link between terminals. I was totally absorbed by this big hall. Getting down to the platform to board my train was made easy with the efficient escalators. To cut the long story short the train ride was comfortable and not a squeeze. Upon arriving at the Aljunied station I was able to take the lift down to the control center level and this made traveling with my big luggage a breeze. Exiting the station I could push my luggage down the slopes created for handicap passengers as well as those like me with luggages.

The whole process of lugging a big luggage in and around our transport system was so efficient and easy and I began to think hey why did I always fuck PAP when they had made my life so simple and comfortable, am I mad? I was filled with remorse and tears almost filled my eyes. And when I looked in front of me there was a large white PAP banner, I almost wanted to breakdown and apologize to it for being such a critic. At that very instant when I was about to see the bright and shining light that could take away my blindness all these years I felt a tap on my shoulder and heard a "excuse me sirrrrr" (you must roll your tongue really quick with the Rs) followed with strange tongue speaking to me a language I could not understand, I turned around and told the person speaking to me that I could not understand. He suddenly felt embarrassed and apologized to me as said he thought I was a pinoy who had just arrived. I was a little taken aback and then looked around me and all over me and suddenly I heard many many strange tongues speaking many different languages that I could understand. I immediately felt rage and more rage and I started to ask myself where am I where am I, this is not the Singapore that I used to know? That Singapore where I could understand what people were talking and I felt I am like in Babel. Curses started to rain down once again and darkness prevailed.

The title of this thread should be "Testimony of my Near-Miss Conversion" but then I guess its still appropriate as the situation is like a double conversion.

What you experienced was not a "NEAR MISS" it was an absolute "NEAR FLIP" because if you had been converted you would have been flipped to the FLIPPERS speaking in strange tongue & you will speak in strange tongue and eating strange tongue.

.. Before i had finished my meal they removed me :(
Digress a bit from TS near conversion (amen or halleluyah?):p

Had 2 visiting europeans not quite done at hawker centre. Aunty cleaner asked "are you finnished? Answer: "No, we NOT finnish but swedes!"

ya lor....tried to eat bak kut teh in the wrong section :o

Maybe you will learn your lesson and not consume food bought elsewhere (even though they put up signs advising you against such behaviour). You must also have been a repeat offender and chose to ignore their previous advice. Right?

hahaha...and they were lying too....they werent sweet at all .

Had 2 visiting europeans not quite done at hawker centre. Aunty cleaner asked "are you finnished? Answer: "No, we NOT finnish but swedes!"

What you experienced was not a "NEAR MISS" it was an absolute "NEAR FLIP" because if you had been converted you would have been flipped to the FLIPPERS speaking in strange tongue & you will speak in strange tongue and eating strange tongue.

Yah man. Next time must be careful especially cannot watch NDP sure orgas one.

dont be deceived by the facade . Go to the real Singapore heartland where Singaporeans are and you see the misery...

You retarded gay dog! :oIo: :oIo: Singapore has the most iphones per capita, the 3rd highest home ownership rate and the most millionaires per capita in the world! It's all thanks to the PAP, you ungrateful opposition voters! Majulah PAP! :mad:

Yah man. Next time must be careful especially cannot watch NDP sure orgas one.
You have been severely SINKIFIED by PAP KONG TAO but don't worry, Come to walking street and I see that your PAP KONG TAO is lifted within minutes. This is a ritual, each time return from Sinking Lang, must pay a visit to Walking Street to get rid of the Kong Tao.

BTW, thanks for the Jeh Bee Hoon pics. Too bad cannot dabao. Just woke up and have to go pick up my car at Bali-Hi. Sianz

You have been severely SINKIFIED by PAP KONG TAO but don't worry, Come to walking street and I see that your PAP KONG TAO is lifted within minutes. This is a ritual, each time return from Sinking Lang, must pay a visit to Walking Street to get rid of the Kong Tao.

BTW, thanks for the Jeh Bee Hoon pics. Too bad cannot dabao. Just woke up and have to go pick up my car at Bali-Hi. Sianz

Knn you read properly la I where got kenna kongtao? Nearly only la.

On second thoughts, think will leave my car there and pick up in the evening. Weather very hot today.

If I'm you such a hot day I'll go to arbnam first.