• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

TeoCheeHean covided after 4th jab. WHAT DO YOU THINK?

vpyzs-jpg.21115

2nd booster or 4tj Jab still have this kind of issue?
Is the 4th booster any good? Why not allow your body to actually attained natural immunity and stop worrying about great symptom attacking your body?

Let it go.

The 4 jab takers are the ones causing the high infection wave now.
Screenshot_20220720-140747_Telegram.jpg

Got for 5th jab, mai tu liao. Maybe his hair will turn black again.

HE should go for the 5th jab to enhance his immunity from covid-19.

Many Covidiots love to post pictures of their test kit with two lines, to virtue signal about how 'responsible' they are by doing regular testing, and also to make themselves feel good by gaining sympathy, well wishes etc.

Quite a number of them also post pictures of the 'care packs' they had received from caring friends, which they will use/consume while 'recuperating' at home.

It's not just these 'famous' people who are doing this. :wink:

it doesn't stop covid
it doesn't prevent covid
it doesn't prevent hospitalizations
it doesn't prevent death

all it does is controlling your freedom

I hope more people can wake up.

what happened to the sinkie who had 69 jabs by mistake.....still alive?

TCH clearly needs more booster shots to prevent covid infection again. he should try out other vaccine types apart from mRNA. the more the better for him.

He should go around and spread to the cabinet. Then we can be like UK have a debate for the next PM.

When UK finally has a Indian PM, Singapore can no longer insist that the country is not ready for an Indian PM.

Many Covidiots love to post pictures of their test kit with two lines, to virtue signal about how 'responsible' they are by doing regular testing, and also to make themselves feel good by gaining sympathy, well wishes etc.

Quite a number of them also post pictures of the 'care packs' they had received from caring friends, which they will use/consume while 'recuperating' at home.

It's not just these 'famous' people who are doing this. :wink:
It is a glimpse on how a 3D earth timeline feels like. I am not in this timeline. My timeline is health and joy. I did advise an associate of mine not to take the jab, once you take the jab, you will be in the lower timeline. Sorry, just to be blunt for those reading this. I am stating this in general, not the micro-variations of timelines among diff individuals. That is what i was taught by my fav channeler.