• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Teo Sir Fcuk Kena Fcuked HARD By Amy Loh!

<TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR>Why S'pore must license bicycles now
</TR><!-- headline one : end --><!-- show image if available --></TBODY></TABLE>

<!-- START OF : div id="storytext"--><!-- more than 4 paragraphs -->I REFER to Senior Parliamentary Secretary for Transport Teo Ser Luck's response in Parliament to MP Ang Mong Seng's suggestion of licensing bicycles ('Better cycling facilities in five neighbourhoods', Feb 13).
The opinion that licence plates for bicycles may be neither practical nor feasible prompts the question: Has it been seriously considered and researched? How can a system be judged to be impractical or unfeasible when it was in place up to some 30 years ago, and we now have access to advanced technologies which can solve problems of inefficiency? All that is needed is creativity and political will.
Improving pedestrian and cyclist behaviour is a communicator's nightmare when it involves attitudinal change, and a pipe dream when this change is expected from many.
More than half of those using bicycles as regular transport are not a typical audience responsive to public education. I do not mean leisure cyclists, those running the occasional errand in the neighbourhood, or yuppy commuters cycling to the MRT station, who can be reached by the usual media. I am talking about older folk, foreign workers and students.
There is no disincentive for flouting the law by people brought up in cultures and times different from that of the main population. Just look at cyclists on bicycles without headlights or reflectors, going against traffic flow, speeding through bus stops, across zebra crossings and down pedestrian paths.
We are told ad nauseam we can report 'reckless' cyclists. But how do we do that?
My experience in Belgium and Holland, and my sister's in Paris, have been that no self-respecting cyclist would ride along a pedestrian path on a bicycle without headlights or reflectors. No licensing is needed in Europe because of more than a century of cycling culture. Town planning there is done with cyclist and pedestrian safety in mind. How can Singapore be compared with European cities?
A child had to die before we had better seat-belt safety. Is this what it will take before cyclist and pedestrian safety arrives in Singapore?
Amy Loh (Ms)

how4.jpg

Un zua? I jiat liao bee u buay song ah? *chey*

It's future planning policies are coming !!:D

1) Bicycle need COE ! (fixed at S$100)
2) Roller blading ownership per pair (S$50)
3) Each house hold only entitlement of one computer system, addition need license. (fixed at $100/system)

4) To increase Singapore population, each Singapore male entitlement of additional wife (i.e. second wife) maximum of 2. additional more than 2 please apply.

5) From point no. 4 you're also entitlement of additional HDB unit. if you can afford.

6) Join RC basic membership (S$1000 per entry/head/yr)
7) Entitlement to plant tree outside your HDB unit. license fee (S$100/unit)

It's future planning policies are coming !!:D

1) Bicycle need COE ! (fixed at S$100)
2) Each house hold only entitlement of one computer system, addition need license. (fixed at $100/system)

3) To increase Singapore population, each Singapore male entitlement of additional wife (i.e. second wife) maximum of 2. additional more than 2 please apply.
4) From point no. 3 you're also entitlement of additional HDB unit. if you can afford.

3a) If your heart is strong can have third wife ie 80/120 heart rate below 55. If you're filfthy rich million $$$ in bank account with good heart rate can additional 4th wife!!!

ok,, we have those guys in PMO ,,,,

what kind of creature is "Senior Parliamentary Secretary for Transport" Teo Ser Luck's???? New post like SM, MM etc etc???

ok,, we have those guys in PMO ,,,,

what kind of creature is "Senior Parliamentary Secretary for Transport" Teo Ser Luck's???? New post like SM, MM etc etc???
another title another opportunity for them to draw extra pay out of the peoples money..what the fuck do we need so many appointment holders for? The worst of the lot the Tor"Mentor" and "Senile" post, step down is step down why stick around wasting public money???:oIo::oIo::oIo:

Is this guy serious???

How about license for roller blades too?
Really remind me of the bartop-dancing-can-kill comment.... We really need more of this during recession, at least we know where we are in this REAL world. Gosh.

What a clown....:p how much are we paying him? HOW MUCH!?:o

Hehehe how much you paid for your income tax last year? And how much did the chenghu give rebate to you? How can you be the contributor when most of the time you are here lamenting and whinning?

those new pap mp u think they really want serve the country? lang jiao! they just want to get a fat paid cheque . and to prove they work they just came out those rubbish idea:oIo: