• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Temple thief jailed 4 years - leetahbar is that you?

CENWEN

Home > Breaking News > Singapore > Story
Dec 24, 2008
<!--10 min--> Temple thief jailed 4 years
<!-- headline one : start --><!-- headline one : end --><!-- Author --> <!-- show image if available --> <table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="100%"> <tbody><tr></tr> <tr> </tr> <tr> </tr> <tr><td colspan="2" class="padlrt8 georgia11 darkgrey bold">By Elena Chong, Court Correspondent </td></tr> </tbody></table>
A MAN who broke into the Singapore Buddhist Lodge and stole $460 2 1/2 months ago (oct) was jailed for four years on Wednesday. Lim Kay Seong, 43, who had pleaded guilty, had been found suitable for preventive detention but was given a final chance by District Judge Eddy Tham.
Lim thanked the judge for not giving him preventive detention which would have meant a minimum period of seven years behind bars. The court heard that Lim went to the Kim Yam Road temple alone at about 8.30pm on Oct 4 with the intention to steal money. As there were devotees around, he waited outside till 10pm when everyone had left. At about 2am, he went to the second storey main office and used a piece of brick to smash the glass door. He stole $60 from a drawer before using the brick to smash the glass panel of the treasury room. There he stole two bags of coins totalling $400 from a shelf. He spent the money on gambling and personal expenses. A latent print detected at the crime scene was traced to him. He was arrested three days later at his home. Lim, who has several previous convictions, could have been jailed for up to five years and fined.

must have been desperate for money,as the economic is so bad.
and so many people losing thier job.

must have been desperate for money,as the economic is so bad.
and so many people losing thier job.

"He spent the money on gambling and personal expenses"

"Lim, who has several previous convictions, "

This has nothing to do with the economy. This guy is just one of those incorrigible jokers who gambles away whatever he has and do whatever he needs to feed his gambling hobby. Economy good or bad doesnt affect this kind of pple

Home > Breaking News > Singapore > Story
Dec 24, 2008
<!--10 min--> Temple thief jailed 4 years
<!-- headline one : start --><!-- headline one : end --><!-- Author --> <!-- show image if available --> <table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="100%"> <tbody><tr></tr> <tr> </tr> <tr> </tr> <tr><td colspan="2" class="padlrt8 georgia11 darkgrey bold">By Elena Chong, Court Correspondent </td></tr> </tbody></table>
A MAN who broke into the Singapore Buddhist Lodge and stole $460 2 1/2 months ago (oct) was jailed for four years on Wednesday. Lim Kay Seong, 43, who had pleaded guilty, had been found suitable for preventive detention but was given a final chance by District Judge Eddy Tham.
Lim thanked the judge for not giving him preventive detention which would have meant a minimum period of seven years behind bars. The court heard that Lim went to the Kim Yam Road temple alone at about 8.30pm on Oct 4 with the intention to steal money. As there were devotees around, he waited outside till 10pm when everyone had left. At about 2am, he went to the second storey main office and used a piece of brick to smash the glass door. He stole $60 from a drawer before using the brick to smash the glass panel of the treasury room. There he stole two bags of coins totalling $400 from a shelf. He spent the money on gambling and personal expenses. A latent print detected at the crime scene was traced to him. He was arrested three days later at his home. Lim, who has several previous convictions, could have been jailed for up to five years and fined.

everyone with beard is your father is it?:rolleyes:

chao ah kwa fake monk PAP dog!

pondan Bob Sim Kheng Hwee mai kay kay lah!

you stole temple donation money and the chief monk told you to fuck off!

you bashed your 70+ y.o.father until bloody when he threw away your gay porn materials!

you called your mother LAUCHEEBYE when she reprimanded you for doing fuck all at home except prostituting yourself in cyberspace round-the-clock!

you also stole handphones and claimed that handphones waved at you!

you steal other's forum password!

you tried to con a forummer's property

you cursed an old man at his death bed!

you tried to con the same person to include your name in his will when he discovered that you tried to con his property!

you tried to con laukwayboos but you end up only got some free makan!

you eat 4 to 5 persons amount when you go makan with frenz

you did not pay for makan and even said that the makan is fuckup!

you're a most despicable moron most vile and cunning monster!