• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Temasick make BIG gains

commoner

March 2003 to Nov 2008. temasick make $56bil, so we can allow Whore Jinx to lose $58bil,,,,,,,,, no problem,,,,

this kind of leak official secret botak keling tarmac can also be FM? KNN

jim007jimmyboy

have to wait till netizen kpkb then reveal is it??

CCB it is public fund ok and yet there is no transparencies CCB

Go fark yourselves!

PAP Go EAT SHIT!

Merl Haggard

For a few million bucks annually, this ccb keling kia can twist and turn to justify for his no-shamed boss's wife!

He's just as damn fucking thick-skinned!

jim007jimmyboy

Does he know his farking shining head is not big enuff to cover HoJinx ass?

front-japrocess06.jpg

2lanu

White scum Tharman has no choice but to support his master's wife. Else his million dollar paycheck will be affected.

March 2003 to Nov 2008. temasick make $56bil, so we can allow Whore Jinx to lose $58bil,,,,,,,,, no problem,,,,
e-z cum, e-z go ...

moni made thru 6 long yrs all squandered in a blink of n i ...

iz shiok wen itz nt ur own moni, isnt it? ... wa! ... if me gt tiz kind of other ppl's moni 2 play in ze soon-2-b-opened ir ... damn shiok, man! ...