• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Temasek and GIC losses = $6000 per person for every native born Sinkie

Fucking Wooden Goh now dangling a red herring bribe in front of our face regarding possible release of national reserves for hongbao. Fucking cheebye mouth only need to do some basic maths and he will see that if Temasek and GIC have not lost all that money, every man, woman, and child in Singapore could have received $6000 each.

Total losses: Partial list
- Merrill Lynch - $5 billion
- Shincorp - $4 billion
- UBS, Citigroup, Barclays - $6 billion
- Global Crossing - $?
- Suzhou - $?
- Indosat - $?

I am assuming at least $15 billion in losses divided by 2.5 million NATIVE BORN ( I am not including useless FT, PRs, other leeches of Singapore society) equals $6000 per native born Singaporean. Chao Chee Bye PAP and Wooden. Fuck your pathetic ang pow bribes and just give us back our $6000.

VIBGYOR

Fucking Wooden Goh now dangling a red herring bribe in front of our face regarding possible release of national reserves for hongbao. Fucking cheebye mouth only need to do some basic maths and he will see that if Temasek and GIC have not lost all that money, every man, woman, and child in Singapore could have received $6000 each.

Total losses: Partial list
- Merrill Lynch - $5 billion
- Shincorp - $4 billion
- UBS, Citigroup, Barclays - $6 billion
- Global Crossing - $?
- Suzhou - $?
- Indosat - $?

I am assuming at least $15 billion in losses divided by 2.5 million NATIVE BORN ( I am not including useless FT, PRs, other leeches of Singapore society) equals $6000 per native born Singaporean. Chao Chee Bye PAP and Wooden. Fuck your pathetic ang pow bribes and just give us back our $6000.

election coming?

shelltox

The US citizen owe a total of 10,000,000,000,000/200,000,000 each. How is that for a responsible and transparent goverment. Champions of democracy and responsible govt.

u are a retard. Did Singapore have a 9/11 event happen against it? Did it have to go to Afghanistan to hunt those responsible? U think its free to do that? In the US, it is transparent because the deficit amount and books are open for all to see and are debated endlessly on Tv and in the newspapers. Can we say the same for Singapore? We don't even know what our reserves are to truly estimate our losses. There is democracy and freedom because u can stand up in public TV and criticize any losses the US govt. has made. U try that in S'pore, idiot.

meepok kia

Just give back my CPF b4 it is too late .......
I think it is already too late liao...

29avac4.jpg

shelltox

u are a retard. Did Singapore have a 9/11 event happen against it? Did it have to go to Afghanistan to hunt those responsible? U think its free to do that? In the US, it is transparent because the deficit amount and books are open for all to see and are debated endlessly on Tv and in the newspapers. Can we say the same for Singapore? We don't even know what our reserves are to truly estimate our losses. There is democracy and freedom because u can stand up in public TV and criticize any losses the US govt. has made. U try that in S'pore, idiot.

The very terrorist(the taleban and osama) that the US is going after were trained by the CIA to fight against the Russian during the afghanistan/russian war. Osama and Saddam hussein were all CIA operatives .Even the drug loads in south america could be CIA operatives if they deemed fit. The US went to war that Iraq had WMD and the information was provided by the CIA. You call that transparent and open. The US went to Iraq bcos it had one of the largest amount of oil reserve in the middle east. and are in afghanistan and iraq and is on the way to iran bcos these countries and near russia and china. if even the chance it may gointo burma too and north korea. Go read your atlas and try to see why it is doing so.

The Iraq war didnt cost trillions , the agfanistan didnt need that amount too.
The trillions are for the war street bailouts, current accounts deficit. the americans and living way beyond their means. The bush administrations needed a booming economy to finance the many wars it is waging and so turn a blind eye to the creative accounting that wall streets financial wizard are churning. What is the point of opening your report book for all when it is all red. when you owe a dollar you still owes a dollars. what's a trillion or in the US case , ten trillions. Dont be blinded the high ideals that US is preaching.. They preached one thing and do another.

Einfield

The very terrorist(the taleban and osama) that the US is going after were trained by the CIA to fight against the Russian during the afghanistan/russian war. Osama and Saddam hussein were all CIA operatives .Even the drug loads in south america could be CIA operatives if they deemed fit. The US went to war that Iraq had WMD and the information was provided by the CIA. You call that transparent and open. The US went to Iraq bcos it had one of the largest amount of oil reserve in the middle east. and are in afghanistan and iraq and is on the way to iran bcos these countries and near russia and china. if even the chance it may gointo burma too and north korea. Go read your atlas and try to see why it is doing so.

The Iraq war didnt cost trillions , the agfanistan didnt need that amount too.
The trillions are for the war street bailouts, current accounts deficit. the americans and living way beyond their means. The bush administrations needed a booming economy to finance the many wars it is waging and so turn a blind eye to the creative accounting that wall streets financial wizard are churning. What is the point of opening your report book for all when it is all red. when you owe a dollar you still owes a doallars. what's a trillion or in the US case , ten trillions. Dont be blinded the high ideals that US is preaching.. They preached one thing and do another.

On a side note, the trillions in red are not just doings of this or even the previous pass financial bailouts.

Americans borrow excessively beyond their means but that stimulate consumerism and followed by manufacturing and services and jobs, including many jobs in Asia.

As you may realize by now, the grinding halt in demand from the US consumer market immediately translate in company collapse and massive retrenchment in Asia.

In a strange way, we are also in the food chain for that Trillions.

The bush administrations needed a booming economy to finance the many wars it is waging and so turn a blind eye to the creative accounting that wall streets financial wizard are churning. What is the point of opening your report book for all when it is all red. when you owe a dollar you still owes a dollars. what's a trillion or in the US case , ten trillions. Dont be blinded the high ideals that US is preaching.. They preached one thing and do another.
u ungrateful and ignorant piece of shit. Everything that the americans did for themselves, singapore has benefitted from it. They are one of our largest tradiing partners, without their booming economy and demand for singapore goods and services, we would have been in a recession years ago. Don't be so righteous as we are heavily dependent on them

shelltox

The bush administrations needed a booming economy to finance the many wars it is waging and so turn a blind eye to the creative accounting that wall streets financial wizard are churning. What is the point of opening your report book for all when it is all red. when you owe a dollar you still owes a dollars. what's a trillion or in the US case , ten trillions. Dont be blinded the high ideals that US is preaching.. They preached one thing and do another.
u ungrateful and ignorant piece of shit. Everything that the americans did for themselves, singapore has benefitted from it. They are one of our largest tradiing partners, without their booming economy and demand for singapore goods and services, we would have been in a recession years ago. Don't be so righteous as we are heavily dependent on them

Life goes on, The Egyptian the persian , the greek , the roman , the turks, the chinese, lthe indian ,the french,the british, the spanish , the portuguese the german , the russian were once great empires and lastly the americans had created an empire that last for only 60 years. All empire rise and fall , just just the tide ebb and flow. We are but a small insignificant island, with the decline of the US, another will rise. We as a trading nation would sail where there's wind. Why should I be grateful to the US, no doubt they had created prosperity for the past few decades but they had caused so much misery throughout the world. I am happy with a roof over my head and some simple porridge.