• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tampines Giant staff 99% PRCs

BusNo64

went to Giant tampines dis evenin, notice dat all the counter staff are PRCs, service staff who stack good so the shelves are also PRCs, cashiers all PRCs, even the customer service counter is run by 2 PRCs and 1 local...WTF the whole fuckin place is like a mini-chinese town, feel like i am in hypermart in one of china city... the only non-PRC personnel there are the product promoters. No wonder one of my relative who works in retail say no need to apply for work in Giant, they onli employ PRCs. Now i seen it with my own eyes.. :mad::oIo:

Those below 40 age anyone willing to work in Giant? Answer No
Those age 50 and above will any employer willing to hire ? Answer No
Only NTUC/local company. Without GLC many Sinkie will out of work.
But the main problem is Gov open gate to wide until fence also taken away.

went to Giant tampines dis evenin, notice dat all the counter staff are PRCs, service staff who stack good so the shelves are also PRCs, cashiers all PRCs, even the customer service counter is run by 2 PRCs and 1 local...WTF the whole fuckin place is like a mini-chinese town, feel like i am in hypermart in one of china city... the only non-PRC personnel there are the product promoters. No wonder one of my relative who works in retail say no need to apply for work in Giant, they onli employ PRCs. Now i seen it with my own eyes.. :mad::oIo:
They have several Malays working there also lah, in customer service as well as store/logistics. They got to have Malay staff too cos many of the shoppers are Malay.

Can act like a fake prc?

Btw how do you know one of them is a local?

the onli one with local accent, then maybe she is malaysian...;)

best part is dis malay couple who want to ask abt dis milk powder, fuckin PRC staff can onli understand one or two words of english, so like chicken and duck. The malay couple got so damn tulan, then ask for my help to translate. Okay lah, i help to translate and they got what they want. KNN, employ PRC staff not proficient in English, only know know dis english question: " have passion card?"...KNN other english words all dunno...Fuckup lah! :mad::oIo:

the onli one with local accent, then maybe she is malaysian...;)

best part is dis malay couple who want to ask abt dis milk powder, fuckin PRC staff can onli understand one or two words of english, so like chicken and duck. The malay couple got so damn tulan, then ask for my help to translate. Okay lah, i help to translate and they got what they want. KNN, employ PRC staff not proficient in English, only know know dis english question: " have passion card?"...KNN other english words all dunno...Fuckup lah! :mad::oIo:

hahahaha in no way would i be a translator. They should have learnt mandarin.

They have several Malays working there also lah, in customer service as well as store/logistics. They got to have Malay staff too cos many of the shoppers are Malay.

Cant see any malay staff dis evening, saw only one indian staff but dunno wat she do becos she was walking round and round but not doing anything..:confused:

fucking Giant mgt shld just look at their PRC staff behind the meat and fish counter, all chit chatting away loudly among themselves in their fuckin wierd dialects instead being attentive to customers, got one fuckin PRC bitch even shouted something incomprehensible and storm out of the counter into the backroom, WTF! and do you all know the store manager of Giant Tampines? SHE IS A PINOY! WTF! :mad::oIo::oIo::oIo:

That's why I LOVE Giant, whether Parkway Parade or Tampines

PRC are the best lah!!!

Cut some slack for these foreigners who are working in jobs that we Singaporeans generally shun. It is the same throughout all rich countries, low level retail or labour intensive jobs are usually filled up by foreigners. They do us no harm and are actually helping us in a way.

Can't say the same for those arseholes who come to SG and rob Singaporeans of their job security and PMET jobs with their university of xyz degree!

Even NTUC has a large number of PRC staff and no doubt Sheng Siong too.

next election, they will not only replace singapore workers, but also replace your opposition members like GMS and Chee.

you would then be able to vote for a china man into the parliament

happy?

wahlaneh...
NTUC also got plenty lah.:D

Cant see any malay staff dis evening, saw only one indian staff but dunno wat she do becos she was walking round and round but not doing anything..:confused:

supervivior? or inhouse security personel?

Cut some slack for these foreigners who are working in jobs that we Singaporeans generally shun. It is the same throughout all rich countries, low level retail or labour intensive jobs are usually filled up by foreigners. They do us no harm and are actually helping us in a way.

Can't say the same for those arseholes who come to SG and rob Singaporeans of their job security and PMET jobs with their university of xyz degree!

I totally agree!

What is ridiculous is that Singkies like to vent their anger on low skilled low paid FT who are doing jobs none of us will touch; at the same time laud and carry the balls of those white and Jap PMET who are really the ones taking our jobs away (the kind of high paying jobs that we really want).

But i do feel sorry for those middle tier PMET Singkies who have their middle income, mid paying jobs taken away by lower cost and higher educated FTs from China, India, Philippines and Malaysia.

Those below 40 age anyone willing to work in Giant? Answer No
Those age 50 and above will any employer willing to hire ? Answer No
Only NTUC/local company. Without GLC many Sinkie will out of work.
But the main problem is Gov open gate to wide until fence also taken away.

but i went to singpost and was served by prc girl