• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

TAKE COVER - Boss Sam making his daily patrol

ConyuConhee

comfortably seated on his bike ......
not upped by his seatless bike!

20120903-u504490ce0eb397278.jpg

the sam that i knew
is different from the sam now

like?
past ...... love a seatless bike?

don't know leh
seems to be different lah
the past sam is more fierce
the present sam is not so fierce
the past sam is more witty
slapped you if you irritated him
the present sam is milder,friendlier and ....
more approachable....some changes have taken place...
maybe different sams liao..
i was told sam is different from the previous sam....tiohboh?

he wanna live to 93
so has to go easy ....
same apply ...

yah 93 and more
no confinement needed
free and easy
lives life to the fullest
that's his mantra
zapping people for stupidity
to increase credibility....
and...fertility....haha

What a boring thread. Yawnz.

boring meh? look what happened to unclekopi after being mauled and attacked by rabid dogs here....

topImage.jpg

this is the best forum in the whole of singapore.....The Infamous And Notorious SAMMYBOYS!!!