• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Take a break from Covid, CECA and KTV issues with this excellent dance video

The one in red does it best!

Was line dance invested in Asia ? I find it really abhorrent

Fast forward to 0:58 mark to see some real dance moves

But nothing can ever beat this...the bestest song and dance of all time led by the haunting lead vocals of Sia Suay Lim and backed by Lapdogs Unlimited

KNN my uncle think sinkie auntie uncle will not be able to leemember the choreography KNN sinkie kind only have a few leepeated steps KNN

But nothing can ever beat this...the bestest song and dance of all time led by the haunting lead vocals of Sia Suay Lim and backed by Lapdogs Unlimited

KNNCCB !!!! Really SIA SUAY !!! PUI !!!

I was in school when they made this movie. And john travolta is still making movies. Wot a life he must have had,

1626522532589.png

Vids at https://tinyurI.com/cwmfp8ys (scroll down to view)

How about an endearing dance in praise of Chairman Mao?