AT A CELL MEETING OF THE SUPER SECRET TROUBLE MAKERS IN A COUNTRY UP NORTH .........
The firebombing & attack on churches in a neighbouring country is an isolated incident.
In this country, 'isolated' not means one or two but 'nine & still counting'.
While at it, might as well stone the bengali-singh temple.
Buay song them 4 veri long now .....
OK, we must continue to protest the use of the word 'Allah'.
That will show we got 'PRINCIPLE' mah ! Let us lead the world muslims !
For a long time now, we tahan & 'loon' the east Msians use 'Allah', now they want to spread this practice to Peninsular M'sia. Gila susa lah !
Also as a matter of principle, we must be consistent.
From now on, we will also protest & firebomb the following :
(1) People who exclaimed : ALLAH-MAK ! Cannot ! Basket, use our Allah name in vain, some more enquire about his mother ! Blasphamy !
(2) The English word 'Alas', there is but one true God, how can they say 'Allahs'? Blasphamy again !
(3) Go UN & petition US change name of state 'ALASKA', this is terrible ! like Japanese speaking Allah's name like tat, Allah-ska ? What Blasphamy !
(4) Go UN & petition US change name of state 'ALABAMA' - this is also terrible, Obama Hussein Barrack not Muslim bad enough, still must merge his name & our True God, Allah+Obama = Alabama ?! So many Blasphamys leow...
Ok OK Meeting adjourned... oi, abang, which church we go throw stones now hah ?
The firebombing & attack on churches in a neighbouring country is an isolated incident.
In this country, 'isolated' not means one or two but 'nine & still counting'.
While at it, might as well stone the bengali-singh temple.
Buay song them 4 veri long now .....
OK, we must continue to protest the use of the word 'Allah'.
That will show we got 'PRINCIPLE' mah ! Let us lead the world muslims !
For a long time now, we tahan & 'loon' the east Msians use 'Allah', now they want to spread this practice to Peninsular M'sia. Gila susa lah !
Also as a matter of principle, we must be consistent.
From now on, we will also protest & firebomb the following :
(1) People who exclaimed : ALLAH-MAK ! Cannot ! Basket, use our Allah name in vain, some more enquire about his mother ! Blasphamy !
(2) The English word 'Alas', there is but one true God, how can they say 'Allahs'? Blasphamy again !
(3) Go UN & petition US change name of state 'ALASKA', this is terrible ! like Japanese speaking Allah's name like tat, Allah-ska ? What Blasphamy !
(4) Go UN & petition US change name of state 'ALABAMA' - this is also terrible, Obama Hussein Barrack not Muslim bad enough, still must merge his name & our True God, Allah+Obama = Alabama ?! So many Blasphamys leow...
Ok OK Meeting adjourned... oi, abang, which church we go throw stones now hah ?