• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Szeto Pock Hon pump and dumped Vietbu!

Cottonmouth

I LOOKING FOR A SINGAPOREAN, PLEASE HELP

You might judge that I’m just a foolish woman but I need to fight for my kid’s rights. The kid is innocent and she deserves to have proper conditions of living and education. More than 8 years ago, I met and fell for a Singaporean guy named Szeto Pock Hon. For half a year then, he visited me in Vietnam every month and he even met up with my family members. After getting pregnant I told him the news. It was the result of our trip together in Dalat.

After he came back to Singapore, we still kept in touch. He started to make excuses not to visit me frequently, saying his mom was hospitalized. I trusted him and never questioned while bearing with morning sickness. One day, I lost contact with him. After a few days, he explained that he brought his mom to Malaysia to visit relatives, there was no wifi there. I kept quiet, but I already sensed something not right.

All of a sudden, an acquaintance texted me saying they met him in Dalat with another young girl. I wouldn’t believe in that story since I still talked to him the day before. Then that friend sent me the address of the hotel he was staying to let me confirm the truth myself. It was true. I was in shock and loss of words, not knowing what to do. The fetus was 5 month old already. I asked him where he was and he still insisted that he was working in Singapore. My heart totally broke.
I learned that she is a younger single mom than me, raising up a daughter. I feel empathy as she was in hope of getting someone to lean on just like I did. She posted a lot of travelling photos, many look exactly the ones that I took just with different person. That’s funny. He cheated on me and cheated on her, too. I came talk to her and confronted Paul that I knew everything. He kept denying until I showed him those photos. I didn’t know what he told that girl, she set all of the photos privately. He ignored me all the way. Meanwhile, I was too embarrassed with my family. I admitted to hospital alone to give birth, my daughter got nothing new but a set of free clothes from hospital. I promised myself that I will raise up my daughter well because that man just does not worth it.

One fine day, the girlfriend came find me and said sorry, wanted to gift my daughter something. She explained back then Paul talked shit behind me. Why she still chose to believe in those lies, chose to get married to him until things went wrong then came apologize? After a few years, they also got divorced and Paul now lives with another girl and takes care of her kids. That’s funny. He ignored his own daughter. I tried to contact him in vain. Paul must have thought I would never be able to come to Singapore. I used to believe I need a lot of money to find his mom or to sue him in court. Moreover, would the law protect a foreigner? I’m just a hopeless poor woman who doesn’t speak the language well enough to prove anything.

Until today, I cannot afford anymore. I just cannot, due to Covid.

Please help me find Paul - he ruined my life. If he needs evidence we can do ADN test. Maybe I would be cricticized much when posting this, but I’m totally hopeless and at the dead end of my life. I need to save my daughter. Please help me!

After getting pregnant I told him the news. It was the result of our trip together in Dalat.

Dalat is the Genting Highlands of Vietnam. Very cool mountain resort. When the weather is cooler, people tend to huddle and snuggle together to keep warm. :biggrin:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Da_Lat

Pock Hon poke honey. :sneaky:

"Pock hoon" means "smoke cigarettes" right? Sly fucker must have given her a fake name.... LOL

another perv with funny name...shiok bin, yoh ji, jee guang, is his brother pock kai?

For this case, clear cut if true, Paul is wrong and a downright scumbag. But mark my words, there will be some people here with mental issues or insecure personalities who will try to act and sound "smart" and defend Paul. Just wait and see... :rolleyes:

That Pock Kai is one helluva mother fucker. If he doesn't want to be responsible, at least wear a frigging condom to contain his load. But karma will catch up with this fucker one day.

When vietnsm just opened up in the 80's plane loads of sinkies went to vietnam to invest and in love.

KNN my uncle think when she say help to find pock hon she was hoping some people will donate money or some other pock hon will come for her financial leescue KNN or else what for she look for pock hon when she already found him last time without any benefits at all KNN

simple really

ang moh ceca and all other races
fuck stinky chink whore sluts harlots
coz their cocks are thicker and longer, so stinky slanty chink sluts luuuurve them long time :roflmao:

stinky buttugly slanty flat faced moron ah guas,
go on to fuck tiong viet and other slanty whores sluts prostitutes

it must be coz stinky chink slanty cocks are thicker and longer, so tiong viets and other slanty sluts whores prostitutes luuuurve stinky chink cocks long time

:roflmao:

another perv with funny name...shiok bin, yoh ji, jee guang, is his brother pock kai?
hahaha nice one!

this sinkie casanova so power ah... upped 3 different viet bus in a short period.

Szeto (and variants on the spelling) surnames all have a perverted look.

ST_20171119_ELPROFILE19A_3566623.jpg

hahaha nice one!

this sinkie casanova so power ah... upped 3 different viet bus in a short period.

Vietbus are easy to please, you bring them to an authentic Viet restaurant in Joo Chiat or Geylang (induce homesickness) and they get emotionally attached. Easy prey for the unscrupulous ones. :wink:

simple really

ang moh ceca and all other races
fuck stinky chink whore sluts harlots
coz their cocks are thicker and longer, so stinky slanty chink sluts luuuurve them long time :roflmao:

stinky buttugly slanty flat faced moron ah guas,
go on to fuck tiong viet and other slanty whores sluts prostitutes

it must be coz stinky chink slanty cocks are thicker and longer, so tiong viets and other slanty sluts whores prostitutes luuuurve stinky chink cocks long time

:roflmao:

Ang moh dicks are no match for the niggers.

In fact, some ang mohs aren't very well endowed. :biggrin:

1600379702939.jpg