• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

syed putra Beware!! Sinkie Mata will target your Mudslime Abangs in this sunny island.

So un-Islamic and such a violent temper! As a Chinaman I have been accosted so many times in full view of the public at shopping malls, at MRT stations and questioned over my long hair and tattoos. I just stayed cool. Guys are just doing their job! They even thanked you after causing you much inconvenience.

Chinese were never persecuted, had their land forcibly acquired and dispersed all over the island with no constituency where they are majority and thus no voice in parlisment.

Yup melayus know how it feels to be discriminated. Never seen them stop an angmo to run thru their bags no?

These transcom guys are fast emulating the dumb cops in US.

Chinese were never persecuted, had their land forcibly acquired and dispersed all over the island with no constituency where they are majority and thus no voice in parlisment.

The bloke overreacted and played the victim and racist card. That's clear cut.

KNN without motosikal type of syed putra is very prone to security check if they wear skinny jeans with slipper and alone KNN

Why not speak in English?

At least Singlish?

How do we know that suspect is a Sinkie?

Melayu in Malaysia think Sinkies must speak Melayu. Sinkies have no reason to do so.

Same goes for Tiongs and Mandarin. Tiongs may think Stinkies must speak Mandarin. But Stinkies have no reason to do so.

With its open legs policy, at least 55% of Stinkies' population today consists of foreigners. Who bring with them their own baggage, culture and negative behaviour.

Sometimes ppl having a bad day only to be hassled by these overzealous ite mats.They very rude too

Oh yes. This one I can agree and understand. There will always be good cops and bad cops. Some of them think they are from the SWAT team and behave rudely like morons. But still you lose out if you argue with them. They will then be even more on the ball with you. I am merely speaking from personal experience.

Always ask for the badge number of the 'officer' checking you.It's within your rights.

The Abang sending GrabFood by MRT?
He didn’t want to be late in his delivery....kudos to him

Such an irony...only 15% can speak our national language fluently.