• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sungei Rd:Old Lady Kneel To NEA Officer

TeeKee

Jalan_Besar_GRC_election_poster.JPG

To: ALL (1 of 1)

Went to Sungei Rd late afternoon to look around and met up with a good fren of mine who is a vendor there. He was with a group of them who were talking about those bastard NEA officers who came in the early part of the afternoon to do their master's bidding. Apparently they caught an old lady peddling her wares at the side road which is supposed to be off-limit, and proceed to confiscate all her goods. The poor old lady was crying her eyes and even kneel to those bastard NEA officers present to let her off, and not to confiscate her goods. Those NEA dogs wouldn't let her off, and even give her summon. Those fucking heartless bastards, really make my blood boil after hearing about it. Apparently some bystanders did took pic with their handphones, so I hope they post those picture online.

Bastards NEA :eek:

Nobody got the photo of those bastards doing their master's job?

[COLOR="_______"]BASTARD 地牛 (Tee Guu) KNN CCB.

But these days we don't whack Tee Guu any more, we just BURN MORE PAP MPS. :D:D[/COLOR]

Burn more PAP MPs? We'll see what happens after the election.

Maybe it's all talk and a change of heart when PAP dangle the goodies :D

But these days we don't whack Tee Guu any more, we just BURN MORE PAP MPS. :D:D[/COLOR]

Tee Gu is legally Mafia in the modern world, but thug or gansters in the olden days 1950s, leegalised by pay and pay to bully the old and the weak! They are trained to be heartless, merciless and brutal!

Absolutely ! I ever witnessed the old-time tee-gu armed with axes, YES AXES !!, to smash all the make-shift stalls of the illegal hawkers while these hawkers flee, YES FLEE AS IN RUNNING AWAY FROM A RIOT!!, from the tee-gus. Those older hawkers can't run fast enough and If caught, kena wacked and up red bus.

A very sad scene that still lingers in my mind after 30+ years!

Really gangsters but backed by the poodles.

Absolutely ! I ever witnessed the old-time tee-gu armed with axes, YES AXES !!, to smash all the make-shift stalls of the illegal hawkers while these hawkers flee, YES FLEE AS IN RUNNING AWAY FROM A RIOT!!, from the tee-gus. Those older hawkers can't run fast enough and If caught, kena wacked and up red bus.

I knew an army buddy who, had not choice, way back in those days was a tee-gu...every year he has to go to temple to atone for his.....:o

Now, Modern Tee-Gu..no need lah!..they pray to an extremely powerdeful god..that can stop anything :D

U mean back in those days papayas did that sort of shit?

It's not really anything surprising since they were responsible for the bukit ho swee fire.

I knew an army buddy who, had not choice, way back in those days was a tee-gu...every year he has to go to temple to atone for his.....:o

Now, Modern Tee-Gu..no need lah!..they pray to an extremely powerdeful god..that can stop anything :D

nowadays who carries a weapon?

Clearly that is showing Singapore's regression backward towards 1965, when during those old days PAP govt were sorting to Teh Guu atrocities against the people.

During those days, villagers were evicted from their iron plated or wooden houses, and hawkers were arrested and their products robbed away from them by PAP Teh Guu 地牛.

Today HDB are evicting those who could not afford to pay for their flats, and let them live at void decks. Then NEA raid Sungui Road for poor people setting up street vending.

Everything had reverted back to 1965 when we were still a part of Malaysia.

Majulah Singapura! KNN CCB!

After 11 replies, still no photo of old lady kneeling to NEA. Did it really happen? ;)

Forummer here are super dumb and easy to manipulate..just anyhow write a few sentance, emotion got stir..shake head..sinkies will remain as sinkies:oIo:

Thank god for making it easy to topple PAP Govt. These days things became real easy to topple PAP Govt. Lets keep it this way. :D:D

It works and we must continue to leverage on it!

;)

To: ALL (1 of 1)

Went to Sungei Rd late afternoon to look around and met up with a good fren of mine who is a vendor there. He was with a group of them who were talking about those bastard NEA officers who came in the early part of the afternoon to do their master's bidding. Apparently they caught an old lady peddling her wares at the side road which is supposed to be off-limit, and proceed to confiscate all her goods. The poor old lady was crying her eyes and even kneel to those bastard NEA officers present to let her off, and not to confiscate her goods. Those NEA dogs wouldn't let her off, and even give her summon. Those fucking heartless bastards, really make my blood boil after hearing about it. Apparently some bystanders did took pic with their handphones, so I hope they post those picture online.

The picture you uploaded had nothing to do with the topic. Show some better proof next time. Its like someone talking about your pastor sucking cock, but got no proof.

Postnew. why u kope pictures from edmw? Does anybody here understand cheesepies and other assorted edmw talk>?